Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Catasauqua, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest and Caring woman searching for an honest trustworthy man.

In her own words

I'm a simple girl that likes to go out and try different things as well as can enjoy an evening in. I love to go to the beach, go out on the boat. Would love to start traveling. I'm very open and honest. Looking for the same in that special guy. Everyone seems to be searching for that down to earth girl. Well I'm her. I can wear sweats and a tee to dresses and heels. I have a 16 yr old daughter who is my world, but she is at an age where I can have a bit more freedom to start traveling which is a big part of what I'm looking to do in life. I've only been on the east coast so I have a lot to explore. I am hoping to go back to school for IT Systems Security. Just waiting til things settle down from buying my house and moving. Still unpacking my I'll be honest I have too much clothing. . I like to go for walks with my pup. Going to the movies, out to diner, amusement parks, motorcycle riding. Bowling. Mini Golf and one day I will learn to use my golf clubs. lol I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring and understanding. I am these things in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pomeranian named Diezel. He's my second child. He is a crazy little guy. I love animals. Especially dogs I hope to have buddies for Diezel eventually.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is my parents house at the beach in Delaware. I also like FL and Mass. Local little town bars for good food and a few drinks. If your interested in getting to know me you can IM me at or msn


Lehigh Valley College, Center Valley, PA

Favorite things

I like anything from todays pop to 80s music. I'm not a big fan of country. My favorite TV show is Bones. I use to watch movies a lot but not really anymore.

For fun

I like doing a lot of different things. Watching sports, going to the movies, out for diners. Sometimes staying in and relaxing. I enjoy camping and going to the beach.

Last read

Reading Stephen King books are the books I read the most. I have some new ones I'm reading on my new kindle i love it compaired to regular paper books. Like reading even more now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm also Irish, German & Polish....yes insert joke here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree