Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a man who wants a woman in his life who will keep him on his toes (and laughing)... And vice versa! :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone with a big heart and personality... Someone who is supportive, independent, ambitious, affectionate, and sees every moment in life as an opportunity for adventure, laughter, trying something new, making a memory, etc. Someone mature enough to recognize that life is not all smooth sailing and is willing to face the obstacles that crop up along the journey without trepidation or hesitation... I try not to take myself too seriously and like to think that I can find the best (and the humor) in every situation... Never ever afraid to laugh at myself... And pretty sure my good friends and I could have fun in a cardboard box as long as we're together. :) Love people in my life who challenge me- to be the very best version of myself- and like to be similarly challenged in return. Hence the whole wanting a woman who keeps him on his toes! :) I want a man who keeps me on mine! I cannot get enough of my niece and nephew, my little munchkins! Spending time with them and getting the chance to see the world through their eyes- everything new, hilarious, and fascinating, etc.- is extremely high on my list of priorities. Family and friends are my world, and I'm unbelievably passionate about my chosen profession- and would say that the only missing piece to this crazy beautiful life I'm living is eventually finding the right someone to share it with. I am a total nerd- no shame there. I've got my Masters, looking to complete my doctorate, and keep going from there. I work hard (total perfectionist) and am extremely motivated, ambitious, and career-minded. I definitely enjoy intellectual/cultural pursuits, learning new things, expanding my mind and horizons. I'm independent, outgoing, open-minded, fiesty as hell :), determined, sarcastic, fun-loving, and honest. I love going out for a night on the town or staying in, cooking, curling up with a good movie or book, and relaxing. I love to travel, experience new places, things, & cultures. Though undoubtedly I'm a bit of a girlie girl (and not ashamed in the slightest) in terms of loving to get dolled up for a night on the town when the opportunity arises- wine, great food, better company- I can also be totally laid-back. I'm a huge fan of the Flyers, Georgetown basketball, pro-Rugby, etc., & can and do enjoy attending or hanging out watching a game with the guys. I love music- all different artists and genres- and try to take in live shows whenever possible. So that's it for here. Feel free to ask me any questions... I'm straightforward and pretty much an open book. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan (of course), Caribbean (Caymans, Bermuda, Bahamas, Turks & Caicos, etc.), Hawaii (surfing & sunsets on Waikiki), Europe (faves- Paris, Venice, Oxford/London, Rome), Cali (4 yrs. in SD, love SF, LA, Santa Barbara), Hong Kong, Beijing


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Laughter, music (all kinds), big cities, bright lights, white sandy beaches, red wine, traveling, books, family & friends, Psychology, great food/conversation, cooking, orchids, Broadway/concerts/movies, Starbucks, hot stone massages, ocean breeze

For fun

dining out/grabbing drinks, catching up with friends, visiting my family, working out, movies, Broadway, attending sporting events, reading, traveling, clearing my DVR, live music, going to the beach, hanging out with my niece & nephew

Last read

Too many to count- I'm an avid reader, perhaps I should say voracious. :) Sometimes 5 or so books a week, all different genres. Favorite current best sellers- The Game of Thrones books by George R. R. Martin- definite must-reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Graduate student pursuing a doctorate in Clinical Developmental Psychology. End goal- private practice working with children through teens, conducting psych assessments, professorship, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French-Canadian by birth place, American by citizenship (though it's dual). Dad's side: Scottish (an uncle who wears kilts for black tie, a tartan devoted to the family moniker, etc. :) Mom's side: Sicilian... Aka feisty & great cooks :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Catholic schoolgirl from Montessori through graduation from undergrad... Uniforms, nuns/priests as teachers, rebellion... the whole shebang.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in Psychology and am pursuing my doctorate in Clinical Developmental Psychology