Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cheshire, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic

In her own words

I'm a very sweet and loving person. Very family oriented. The two most important things in a relationship are mutual trust and loyalty, and when I say loyalty I don't just mean being faithful, I mean supporting your significant other emotionally and physically. Being there for them, helping them through tough times, standing up for them and who they are and what they believe. Going that extra mile to prove your love and devotion. When I love someone, I do it with my whole heart, but once trust is broken there is no going back. I was in an eight year relationship. I'm exhausted. I want to believe love exists, but it needs to be proven. I'm definitely looking to take things very slow, but there definitely needs to be the potential for it to be the real deal. I'm not looking to date, I'm looking to find the man I've been dreaming of all my life. He isn't expected to be perfect, no one is. I don't want someone who has a huge ego or an "I know everything" attitude. My fantasy guy: nice build, doesn't have to be ripped, handsome face, nice smile and eyes. Funny and exciting. Charming with a touch of badass. I want a gentleman. Someone with respect and manners. He has to have a goofy side and be able to make me laugh. I want to feel butterflies. I love being active, going out to parks, hiking trails, amusement parks, movies, theater, museums, concerts. I'm a rocker at heart, but my taste in music is very diverse. I'm a huge movie buff. I want to travel. I love animals. I like to take care of myself, go to the gym, pamper myself when it's needed. I love music and movies. I love to bake, I make specialty cakes as a hobby. I want to go on camping trips, fishing, I want my man to be able to teach me new things. I want to experience all life has to offer and I want to do that with my best friend, my soul mate. I want my man to be passionate about his life and about me. I have three daughters with the eight year relationship. My man must be a family man. I definitely want to have at least one more child. My kids are my life. They're sweet, beautiful, and so incredibly smart. They make me so proud. If those last few lines turned you off, then I'd have absolutely no interest in you anyway.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree