Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Just trying this out. Not sure what I'm looking for. Hopefully I can figure it out along the way. First time trying anything like this so we'll see how this goes. I don't have a specific type of guy that I'm attracted to. But I do like a guy with an intelligent sense of humor and a nice smile. My friends and family would say I'm pretty picky. Now, I don't have unrealistic standards I just find it easier to identify what I don't like than what I do like. I'm kind of random, let me explain, I can go from silly, to dorky, to cool (yes I claim to be cool!) to gangsta in no time flat. I love to learn new things and often find myself wondering about something and can't fight the urge to research (Google) it. I don't necessarily have set path in life. I constantly set goals then change them because there is so much going on in this world I don't want tunnel vision goals to hold me back from experiencing anything. With that in mind my interests are constantly changing so I'm always open to try new things. But the only thing you really need to know about me is that I'm pretty much awesome. ~Haha~ The most valuable thing EVER in my life is my family and friends. I can always count on them to let me know when I'm being a brat, and to share in the happiness of any accomplishments. I love them to death and back. My life's motto is "I do what I want, and one way or another I get what I want...even if I didn't know it's what I wanted" It's served me well pretty much all my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, Yamashiro, Veterans Parkway Walking Trail, The Boiling Crab, Puerto Vallarta, New York, LACMA, MOCA, Coachella, Palm Springs, King Taco. Mt High, Miami, mi casa

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Californication, Nacho Libre, The Beatles, Blu Exile, Mos Def, Common, Rise Against, Janelle Monae, Sam Sparro, Tiger Army, International Noise Conspiracy, reading, napping, shoes, mid day naps, arts & crafts, men's watches

For fun

I like going to concerts, ballet, museums, love the beach, anything that sounds fun. I'm up for being introduced to new things. Love weekend getaways. Trips to Palm Springs. Attempting to snowboard. Watching are awesome.

Last read

Maze Runner trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Bachelors degree