Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I live...I laugh...I love...I learn, and then I live some more

In her own words

I am a funny, loving, positive woman who fears God and loves her child! I have an enormous sense of humor, my family often tells me I should've pursued acting. I am a very strong, confident woman, I am very outgoing, very straight forward and I am very open minded. I have a very adventurous side, I just haven't had an opportunity to get to any of the things I would want to do. I am looking for a man LOVES God more than he loves himself, who will share my dreams with me, who I can trust to be honest and open AT ALL TIMES about ALL things. Communication is absolutely key. Someone who loves to have fun and is confident in who they are and not intimidated by their own potential. If you are an educated, fun, easy going, God fearing, adventurous, confident and driven, I'd like to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had a dog as a child

Political views


Favorite hot spots

1) I LOVE POD, if I could eat there everyday I would!!!! 2) Mirakesch (sp) it's in Philly off of South St. it's a Moroccan restaurant 3) HOME...why spend money when I'm a good cook ;-) Obviously...Food is my friend LOL!!!


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is spend time with my son, he is a whole lot of greatness wrapped up in this little package. I spend my alone time writing, it's such a wonderful outlet for me. MUSIC AND CRIME TV MAKE MY WORLD GO ROUND.

For fun

I like to bowl because I'm bad at it, it makes it so much more fun! I like games that make me think like scrabble and I LOVE TO DANCE, LOVE IT!

Last read

The last thing I read was my devotional. I do one every morning and every night. No better way to start and end a day, than with the Lord.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a practicing Christian. I am an active member of my church. I am a member of a Methodist church, but I've also been a member of an AME church as well as Baptist. I try very hard to live my life the way that God intends for me to live it!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing the coursework to attain my Bachelor's Degree in May of the upcoming year. I will have a degree in Psychology but I intend to go the alternate route and teach 8th Grade Science.