Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hard to get easy to lose!

In her own words

I am a single mom and teacher! I enjoy having fun, exploring, exercising, reading, relaxing, conversing and meeting new people. Never thought I would resort to a dating sight but I just don't have much time to get out and meet someone to do the things I enjoy but am definitely working on making the time. I would love to travel more and looking for someone to do just that with. Looking for someone who is adventurous,spontaneous and has a great sense of humor. I've overcome many obstacle in life and beat many odds by myself and just want to meet someone who can add to the happiness I've already created for myself. I love hard and I'm very affectionate, if the mood is right PDA is definitely a go! :-) I am proud of who I am and also who I am still growing to be. I am very hard to get but oh so easy to lose!! I have no time for games and after a few conversations will know wether or not I need to continue. I am open and honest and expect the same from the person I am getting to know. I believe in building a strong friendship before anything else because at the end of the day, it may end up being just that. I am not intrigued easily but the small things do make a big difference. Not into material things, I can do for myself but I do want someone with goals and clear steps on how they plan to attain them but can also enjoy the simplicities of life. I try not to spend time being angry and deal with issues as they arise. I am a true believer that one shouldn't go to bed angry; period!! I don't like to see people upset or stressed and will help people in need if I am able to. "Present Moment Wonderful Moment" a quote I try to live by, simply put, if you can't do anything about it, don't fret and if you can,get it done so normalcy and happiness can be restored back into your life! Sounds simple right?? Try it :-)

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Riverbank park, central park, Coney Island beach (any beach really), any where with beautiful scenery.

Favorite things

Listening to music, dancing, exploring new places. trying new things and listening to more music!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy reading, going to the beach, amusement parks, traveling, taking road trips (especially if I don't have to drive), eating, dancing and simply enjoying life to the fullest!

Last read

I love a good trashy novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral