Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar and spice and everything nice.......

In her own words

Hello gentlemen! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! I decided to try Match because it seems easier to get to know someone that is outside of your usual and immediate social network of friends and work. I prefer the idea of reading about ( or some would say "screening" )someone and deciding if they are right for me as opposed to meeting someone at a bar. And lets be honest, most men usually need a few drinks to approach women and maybe thats not the right way to meet a potential match. On a more personal note, I am extremely social, I love social occasions and meeting new people. My girlfriends tell me that i'm hilarious, but i never thought that--but I hear it all the time! They also tell me that I need a film crew to follow me around and document my seemingly interesting life!! As far as a date is concerned, I initially really enjoy a nice dinner out followed by a few drinks at a nice lounge or maybe something completely out of the ordinary---which means I am pretty much open to a lot things!!! My favorite day has to be a lazy Sunday afternoon-maybe sleep in or brunch together or with friends; movies are good too and yes I understand the importance of Sunday football and yes I can deal with it!! LOL! Ok now you want to know what guys I like , right? Here goes.... I have a preference for tall men- (I'm 5'10-6' in heels), in good shape ( I work out 5-6 days a week), handsome but not too pretty, caring, loving, generous with his heart, witty, all out sexy and charming. But ultimately, he MUST truly enjoy being with a woman and treating her like a lady!!! And he must be able to appreciate women's inner, as well as, outer beauty. And a great set of teeth never hurt anyone. Right? Oh oh oh and I love love love romantic men. And before you guys ask, yes, my photos are accurate and recent. I look exactly the same and yes, its really me!! LOL! Also, if you are a serial dater, we are NOT a match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list!!


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I adore the city. I love to explore and pretty much love everything the city has to offer. Just give me a reason to dress up, I love to look pretty, especially for a great date!

For fun

I am always up to do something new and exciting. On a regular basis, though, I like get-togethers with friends. And when its warm, Central Park. I also have a massive passion for music, dance and live music. I LOVE to dance!!!

Last read

The Power of Kabbalah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional makeup artist and I co-produce, create awareness and fundraise for events in the philanthropy sector
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral