Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Plays well with others...

In her own words

Hi there! Rather then bore you with the typical awkward statements about myself, here are some random facts for your enjoyment: - Likes: Twins games at Target field, gardening and then eating my own vegetables, people watching at the state fair, drinks on patios, flowers, traveling, reading a great book, Caribou and coffee in general,Thai food, finding new good restaurants, animals, the North Shore, witty banter, and clean sheets. And making bulleted lists, apparently. -I rarely get the same menu item twice. I like to keep trying new things, whether that is food, restaurants, activities, road trips, new places to travel, etc. -I was once kicked out of a Portuguese casino after taking pictures of my friends at the slot lesson learned. - Favorite color: Purple - Favorite saying I try to live by: "Everyone you will ever meet knows something you don't"- Bill Nye - I love (and I truly mean LOVE) my snowblower...I'm so very thankful I don't have to shovel my whole driveway. - Dislikes: people who are rude to service staff or others in general; those who are judgmental, condescending, or inflexible; and the squirrels and bunnies that get into my garden and eat things. They have even devised some kind of system to outwit the birdnet cage I put over it. I suspect they're working together. So there you go...Overall, most of my friends say that I'm a genuine, sweet, caring, and dependable girl. Someone they can (and do) count on to drive them to the airport at 4:00am, throw a retirement party for a coworker, and help them move. And someone who apparently likes snowblowers and the state fair. I also tend to prefer giving to others (help, tangible items, compliments, etc) more than receiving, and compromise readily. As for what I'm looking for- I'm searching for a partner who is kind, funny, sane, passionate, intelligent, understanding and compassionate, well-educated, and can appreciate and/or dole out some witty humor. A travel partner who is eager to see the world would also be great- there are just so many places on my list left to see! I know I'm not perfect, and don't expect you to be either. Basically, I think this quote sums it up well: "Manners matter. Good looks are just a bonus. Humor is a must". I want to find someone I can have fun and enjoy life with. So...if you are also nice and/or sane, send me an email or wink and we'll see where things go ok? :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat named Homer, and would love to get a dog some day as well...that or something really entertaining, like an emu or something. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in college in London, and I'd love to travel back to Europe soon, and/or Australia, Belize-really anywhere outside the tristate area. Locally, I prefer the Uptown and NE Minneapolis area but enjoy exploring new places in the Cities..


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian & Thai, but I'm not picky. I have an eclectic taste in music and enjoy anything except polka. Also- coffee, being amused by things, wine, gardening, The Office, any HBO series, sarcasm, the Walking Dead, Breaking Bad

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family, just like everyone else except the antisocial I suppose. Also, trying new restaurants, movies, museums, a good happy hour, Target Field and the Twins, reading, photography, travel, and gardening

Last read

I'm reading something new at all times...recent picks include: Unbroken; Half Broke Horses; The Hour I First Believed, by Wally Lamb; Devil in the White City, about the Chicago World's Fair; and Snow Falling on Cedars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a school psychologist, and work with kids from K-8 who are in special education or need extra help. I (usually) find it very rewarding working with kids with special needs, disabilities, and mental health issues- the summers off are also great :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral