Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Treat a man as he is, and he will remain as he is. Treat a man as he could be, and he will become what he should be" :) 6/18 is my last day

In her own words

Tired of toads..looking for my Prince to love and cherish each other for a lifetime:) I'm madly in love with Christ, and He's the center of my world. I'm not perfect by any stretch of the imagination..surprise!! Looking for a man who loves Christ too..A man who has my back and I'll have be my best friend, lover, and soul mate..A man that doesn't lie, cheat, beat, or take advantage of that too much?lol I love to spoil my man and ~live~ to be spoiled, though I take nothing for granted! Have an awesome Blessed Day!! (I have a couple of tattoos) UPDATE: I haven't met my prince yet..I was very specific in my statement above. If you do not resemble that man or if you are just looking to hook up then carry on darling, I'm not your match:) (I have ink..body art..tats:) I'm not impressed with money, what you drive, or how often you work out. I'm impressed by what's in your heart and soul. That may sound cliche but it's the truth. "Treat me like a Queen, I'll treat you like a King. Treat me like a game, I'll show you how it's played"..jk Honestly I'll just walk away. Oh ya, I have some not sleeved..pretty ink :) Thanks for listening. ~I'm ALMOST ready to shut this down~ One day my Prince will come:) Update 2-21-13 If you are offended by my profile or are compelled to give me advice, please, with all due respect, carry on.. I know where to find Christians..honestly, thank you:) I'm actually quite fun and love love LOVE to laugh..that's sexy..a man that can bring laughter to my life:) Oh..and yes, I have some ink..if you don't like it..carry on hunny bunny:) Kisses!!! IF YOU DON'T HAVE PICS I WON'T READ YOUR MESSAGE..WHAT ARE YOU HIDING? ~ HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THAT ~ ~ I have some ink AND I'm in love with Christ..get over yourself:D ~ xoxoxo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs


The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX

Last read

The Holy Bible..daily:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Dental Hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral