Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ms_SightSeer

40 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dancing queen looking for her king

In her own words

I live in a city that’s a regular stop for tourists and, some days, I love to wake up and explore the nooks and crannies like a tourist, rather than a resident. I’ll do a little sightseeing or stroll through a museum. Taking the unexpected approach opens you up to many opportunities. I’m a woman who seizes opportunity. And, when one is not there, I create my own. I’ve traveled extensively -- both domestically and internationally. I’ve been all over the world, except Antarctica. I hope to visit Machu Picchu, the Great Wall of China, Alaska, Old Faithful and Eastern Europe one day. When on American soil, I volunteer. Giving back to the community that you enjoy each and every day is so rewarding. We have a wealth of amazing restaurants in the city, but my favorites are those that serve Mediterranean/Middle Eastern food. Some of my preferred places for dinner are Ezme, Agora, Meze and Compass Rose. I’m also all about wood-fired pizza and think Matchbox Restaurant does it right. I can’t imagine life without friends and family (of course). My smartphone, passport and flip flops are also on my list of things I cannot live without. My movie tastes are pretty varied. I last saw “The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel.” I especially love period films such as “The Young Victoria” or “Pride and Prejudice.” Reading is one of my favorite forms of entertainment and my favorite authors are writers of the classics. I really enjoy Alexandre Dumas and Jane Austen. Another passion? Music. I love music and have been known to start “chair dancing” in my seat if a song I love comes on when I’m out. I also really like having fresh cut flowers in the house. They add a warmth and comfort to a home. My friends describe me as a good listener and I like hearing people out and trying to solve their problems. Relationship-wise, I understand no partnership is successful without putting time and effort forward, and I’m ready and willing to invest. I’m compassionate and resourceful, which helps me professionally and personally. I’m attracted to a man’s overall appearance, but not just the physical. I really like when a man exudes confidence/style/swagger. I also really like when someone has an excellent sense of humor, a sharp wit and plenty of compassion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

For fun

Oftentimes, the richest, most interesting places are those you don’t view as traditional -- a small, relatively unknown restaurant, a new exhibit at a museum or a bar playing live music on a Saturday night.

Last read

In the literal sense, probably an email. Book-wise, I savor classics and almost always have one on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral