Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a banquet...

In her own words

I’m a proud 4th Generation TEXAN. I grew up in Austin, LA, and along the Texas-Mexico border. What kind of a person am I? I’m passionate in every sense and believe in taking advantage of life; not very serious and love to laugh (it’s been scientifically proven laughing makes you live longer). I’m social and have a diverse network. “I like to do new things” as long as they aren’t creepy and can go from fru-fru bars to dives. I enjoy seeing movies at the Alamo and Violet Crown, runs around Town Lake, cold beverages on the East Side and Rainey Street bars, and dining out. I am genuinely interested in people, a devoted friend, and I LOVE my large crazy family. What do I do professionally? I'm a Community Outreach Director for an international conservation organization. I’m lucky; I pretty much walk in and out of the office every day with a smile. I also have a little salsa company on the side (the kind you eat not the dance). I spent 15 years working in politics and am glad to be out or at least on the edge. My career summed up: attempting to make the world a better place. What am I looking for? Someone who is fun, enjoys a good time, and makes people laugh. You should be social and up for new adventures. Have a good work ethic and grounded. You should be somewhat fit and health conscious. Most importantly you should be a gentleman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 10 1/2 year old Catahoula.She's pretty awesome now that she listens. Her nickname -- Chicken Killer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ones that serve tequila or good bubbles and have a great jukebox. Then there's always Paris.

Favorite things

I love live music! ACL. Hollywood Bowl. Give me a show I'm there. Avocados. Corn tortillas. Salsa. Cheese. Cooking. Trying New Restaurants. Old movies. Coffee in bed. Austin. Big Bend.

For fun

Parks. Hikes. Museums. Live Music. Dinner Parties. Movies @ the Alamo or Violet Crown. Farmers Market. Barton Springs. East Side Bars. Coffee Shops. Drinking margies. Traveling. Hanging out w/ family and friends.

Last read

Jerusalem, it's a cookbook -- I read them like novels. Search Inside Yourself. The NYTs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for an international conservation organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is of Eastern European Ashkenazi Jewish stock my biological father was Mexican-American. I'm a pretty rare mix.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a very practical degree in Philosophy.