Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ashtabula, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just A Small Town Girl

In her own words

Hey :) I'm Rachel, but most people just call me Rach. I like to think of myself as a down to earth, laid back, head-on-straight kind of girl. I just moved to northeast Ohio for a promotion so I'm still feeling out the area and I'm looking forward to meeting new people. I'm pretty girly, I enjoy looking nice and well put together, but I'm not afraid to get dirty. My family and friends mean the world to me, I'm very blessed to have such amazing people in my life. I'm a firm believer in the Golden Rule. I'm nowhere near perfect, in fact I embrace my flaws and try and work on them daily. I sometimes take things and myself too seriously, but I try to laugh as much as possible. I'm a big fan of organization and planning, but enjoy occasional spontaneous adventures. I put 110% into everything I do, especially relationships. I'm honest and completely loyal. I hate drama. I'm not here to play games, so serial daters, cheaters, liars, and those seeking friends with benefits need not apply. I'm ready to move on with my life and settle down. I'm looking for someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who I can trust completely. I'm looking for someone who is goal-oriented and know what they want in life. Someone who can be my best friend and other half, an equal partner in our relationship. Someone who loves to have fun and be crazy, but knows when it's time to be serious. Someone who can make me laugh and hold a conversation. Someone who is responsible and hardworking, who realizes that relationships require patience and understanding. I'd like to find someone who likes to go out for a fun night but likes to stay at home from time to time for a nice night in. Someone who likes to cuddle, because I love to cuddle. I just want someone who is genuine, down to earth, and ready to settle down. If I've sparked your interest, or if you'd like to know anything else, feel free to message me. I look forwarding to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have 2 zebra danios (fish) named Deuce and Tripp and a beta name Captain. Eventually I'd like to get a dog, a miniature schnauzer to be specific :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Cancun and I would love to visit Grand Cayman again. Still trying to find fun places around here in NE Ohio, care to show me? I do love living less than 3 miles from the lake, makes for awesome walks in the summer.


Owens Community College, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

I love oldies music, the Beach Boys are one of my favorites. As for TV I like Greys Anatomy, Hoarders, Top Gear, and many other random shows. My favorite thing, however, would have to be cuddling. :-)

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy golfing, even though I'm not very good yet. Volleyball is another sport I really enjoy. I love going to watch the Cleveland Indians. College football is another sport I love to watch, go Bucks!

Last read

Captivating by John and Stasi Eldredge. I also read devotionals and my bible regularly..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Assistant Store Manager for a company that does oil changes/tire services on diesel engines.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is a very important part of my life. I do my best to attend church every week and live to glorify Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral