Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a thought. They say, chivalry is not dead.... then where the heck is my knight? :-P

In her own words

Few things you need to know about me, firstly, I'm a new belle in town. With that being said, meant I don't have a lot of acquaintances around here, then a friend of mine presented this idea, that's why I decided to give this online thing a shot. I gotta let you know though, that it took me a while to give in to this. So, this better be worth it.. hahaha! Secondly, I'm more amazing in person, than just be reading my profile. Trust me, I have a great ZEST FOR LIFE!, which makes me awesomely different. Vacuousness, definitely out of the question! I just love it when I'm drawn to interesting and intellectual conversations. (One way of keeping Alzheimer's away) lol!.. Lastly, Optimism, is one of the motivations I keep in mind to get me going. If you're the type of person who shares the same outlook, then give me a shout out. I'd love to be connected with people who has positive energy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

All my life, I've definitely grown up with dogs at home... last time i checked, we have 12... and yes it's a dozen.. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

House music.. Went to the Veld Music Festival this year, it was Epic! I'm also an avid indie music fan..

For fun

Love to watch the TV series Big Bang Theory a lot. It's cleverly hilarious!

Last read

The Last Lecture by the late great Prof. Randy Pausch. Pulled out a lot of life's lesson to keep in mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am one of the angels here on earth. Some of my patients told me I'm one... And I'm ever proud yet will always be humbled and also challenged to live and work by that thought day by day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was student working on my Doctorate Degree studies before I moved here...