Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looks like Match has made another match. May this year bring each and everyone of you that special someone. Good Luck and God Bless.

In her own words

Gentlemen, please have a picture up. Otherwise, kindly accept my apology for not responding to your emails. Have a blessed day and good luck with your search. (LOL, I didn't think I had to spell out "a picture of yourselves.") Isn’t this part always fun…You would think that someone with a sales background would be a pro at selling herself, right? Well, you can tell me how I did. I’m a strong believer in "maximize the moment" (One of my favorite books) whether it be at work, a night out with friends, spending time with the family, working out, engaging in a hobby, date night, or simply hanging out on the couch. Whatever it is, just have fun doing it for that moment. Although I do not drink, I do have a signature drink. Who knows; maybe you’ll get a chance to find out what it is. Nonetheless, I do get a buzz watching drunk people make a fool of themselves. I may even pay their tab just for the pure entertainment. LOL! I am a huge football fan! There’s nothing better than hanging out with friends at a venue or a small gathering for some Sunday/Monday night football. I love skiing but good luck at getting me past the beginner’s slope. Say the words, hot mess, no control, and a series of some good booty breaking falls and you’ll have me. One of my life passions is cooking. I'd like to consider myself a freestyle cook. Everything involving the process from the entree's taste, smell and ambience is important to me. Baking on the other hand is not my strong suit. Point me to the closest bakery and you can get whatever your pretty little heart desires…..LOL Volunteering is the best way I know how to give back to the community. The monetary benefit for me is knowing that I’m capable of making a difference regardless of how small it maybe. My kids are my pride and joy. They give me the motivation to keep on moving forward, aim high and never giving up. Besides, failure is not an option when you have an audience like them watching your every move. At the end, God is my strength. Without him I would not have the energy to do what I do. I could not appreciate the many blessings He’s given me, nor would I’ve learned the importance of being humble during humiliation. In closing, I am sure at this point you’ve viewed a number of great women’s profiles. Some were a good laugh, some have caught your interest, and some of which have left you scratching your head. Regardless of what you’ve read/seen, at.The ONE you were meant to find. That said, everything listed on my profile is an introduction to who I am and NOT all that is of me. I’ll leave you with one more thing to think about when it comes to me……….In regards to relationships, I’d like to believe that I’m a rare breed….ole school meets modern age. May 2014 bring you great blessings, love and happiness…..MUAH In addition to reading one’s profile, pictures are just as important. It would be nice to see a few more to get a better sense of what you look like and what type of environment you like being in. I’m not interested in seeing a man’s six pack or in some case lack of at first glance. Whether you wear boxers or briefs or what your bedroom looks like in my opinion should not be publicly shared. When it comes to the thug appearance, I wouldn’t accept it from my boys. Therefore, I’m pretty confident it’s not what I’m looking for in a potential mate. I have a great personality, love to have fun and laugh. But at the same time, I am a grown woman with a career and kids. What was cute in my teens, I out grown in my 20s. You can rest assure, what I tolerated in my 20s will not be accepted in my 30

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Emmanuel College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Whether it’s mailing me a hand written letter/card, preparing a candle light bath or date night, I love a man that knows how to romance me. Send me an email. I’m interested to read some of the ways you’d express your romantic side.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Haitian and Chinese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Emmanuel College, Bunker Hill Community College and New England Institute of Art