Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bellevue, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You're killin' me Smalls!

In her own words

I want someone in my life that likes to have a good time and can make me smile no matter what the situation. I am an independent woman that knows what she wants, I don't need a man to care of me, I just would like someone to share those special moments with. I work a lot, but I do make time for things in like that are important to me, such as my dogs, my friends and family and working out. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have three dogs, a pure breed Yorkie that is 13, a lab/beagle mix that is 4, and a pitbull/American bulldog mix that is 2. They are my everything! I couldn't imagine life without a dog in my home!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't do much traveling, but I have a long list of places I would love to visit. But some of my favorite local places to visit are: Mixx Ultra Lounge, Mr. Pitifuls, FB's, Dancing Wasabi, Teak, and other places in Mt. Adams.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I love music and comedy. I can listen to almost any type of music, except techno or heavy metal. I love music that I can dance to. My favorite TV shows are, The BIg Bang Theory, CSI, NCIS, NCIS LA, The Good WIfe, 2 Broke Girls, Private Practice, etc

For fun

In my free time I like to workout, watch movies, and go shopping when I have a little extra money. I love to cook, try new recipes, and old family favorites. I like going for long walks with my dogs. I also love being crafty, like scrapbooking.

Last read

The last book I read was probably 'Go, Dog, Go!' By Dr. Suess. I was reading to my little cousin. haha. I do like to read mostly fiction, such as romance novels. I like to get a break from reality, take my mind somewhere else for a little while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the mortgage department doing corrections. I also bartend private events such as weddings and holiday parties.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have two degrees from Northern Kentucky University. I have a degree in Mathematics and a degree in Statistics. I also graduated from the Cincinnati Bartending School, so I am a certified Mixologist.