Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream. One mistake at a time.

In her own words

I've lived in SF for 5 years now, working a multitude of professions. I supported myself working as a wine buyer, bartender, and bookkeeper for 3 years and then more recently fell into the TV production industry doing PA and assistant coordinator work. After much trial and error, I found that I have a knack for accounting and am currently doing my Master’s in Accountancy with only 1 year left. Most importantly about me; I love a good laugh. The kinds that make you hold your tummy to keep you from throwing up. Oh yeah, those ones. Good conversation is like my cat-nip. My friends consider me a pretty mellow chick considering that I'm a born and bred "Masshole." I think my most valuable asset is my sincerity. By this I mean that my actions and words always come from the heart. Miss independent, I certainly am. I've been on my own since I was 19 and proudly funded my own college education and continue to do so into my graduate program. I grew up in Boston and come from very humble beginnings, which has certainly built my strong will and character. Throughout my adolescence, I dreamed of a happy life in sunny California and I'm ecstatic to say that I'm living that dream everyday. I'm looking to meet someone who will make me exponentially happier than I already am. If you like exploring random parts of the city, getting away from the city for some serious sun and beach, are willing to eat my amateur cooking, and enjoy cuddling to a good movie at the end of the day then definitely give this lady (me!) a holler.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a decent sized aquarium for stress-relief. Hoping to get a dog the day I have a backyard for one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and am eager for more. I've studied abroad in Costa Rica and Barcelona. Costa Rica being my favorite place in the world at the moment. I could go snorkeling, whitewater-rafting, and sloth-spotting for days on end without tire...


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I listen to an eclectic assortment of music that includes the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Muse, Bassnectar, Lonely Island, Sublime, Pepper, and Florence the Machines. TV shows that rock my world are It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, GIrls, Dexter, TrueBlood.

For fun

I enjoy exploring parts of the city that I've never seen or noticed before, discovering unique bars and restaurants, dancing into a state of euphoria, snowboarding, fishing, kayaking, and at the end of the day just curling up to a movie or tv show.

Last read

I am currently getting through the Wine Bible. For pleasure I'm reading The Night Circus, The Alchemist, and anything written by Jane Austen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science Economics Currently a Graduate Student for Masters of Accountancy, concentration in Forensic Accounting