Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life, one great moment at a time!

In her own words

I love being outside and enjoying nice weather. Whether it's a great band at an outdoor venue, hiking, jogging in the park, or a baseball game on a Sunday with a cold beer in my hand, all make me pretty happy! People say that I am sarcastic and funny, I will playfully tease you, if you can handle it! I am just as comfortable in a pair of jeans and hoodie as a dress and heels...I would like to find someone that feels the same way, except the dress and heels part of course ;) My family and friends are very important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as possible! I believe that it really doesn't matter what you are doing, but with whom and how you feel about that person. When you are with the people you care about, it's always a good time! I would like to meet someone that I can trust and have fun with. I want someone that has their own interests and hobbies but who will also want to learn and try new things together. I want to find someone who can make me feel safe, make me laugh (very important), and someone that is honest. I would love to find someone who enjoys sports, music, traveling, family, friends, and cuddling up on the couch with a bottle of wine and a good movie. Enjoying helping others is a plus! I think it's important to help and give back in any way you can, and would love it if my partner enjoyed that too. I am a motivated and goal-oriented person, so finding someone who feels the same way would be great. Hope you are out there :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I think pets can make your day better. I only have 1 cat by the way, not cats. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Sapa, The Bayou, Blue Plate, Poplar, and Brewvies. Annual summer trip to Lake Tahoe. I love visiting family in Portland and Chicago. Peru was also an amazing trip!


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Things that will usually always make me happy include: being with my friends and family, Italian food, sushi, wine, a good cup of coffee, a rain storm, lazy Sundays, sports, music, comedy movie, walk around the park, and my nephew's smiles and laugh

For fun

I like being outside in nice weather, a night out on the town, relaxing with a glass of wine and good movie, hiking or listening to music. Traveling is also something that I love to do; whether it's a weekend trip to Jackson Hole or a week in Tahoe.

Last read

Chelsey Handler's books! Nothing better than laughing out loud while reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am lucky to do what I love.I teach students with disabilities. I just switched from elementary students with severe disabilities, to high school. I am teaching at the high school I went to, so everyday has been an exciting adventure!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of German, Scottish and English...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral