Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription has ended, there is not point in emailing me.

In her own words

The third time is a charm right? Relationships are hard so my man has to also be my friend. I want to be able to talk to him about any and everything whether it be sports, cars, food, some dirty joke one of us heard, any problem we may have, etc. I want that relationship where we can look at one another and know what the other is thinking but at the same time be open enough to talk about it. Excellent communication is key in every relationship so he must be able to express his thoughts, feelings, fears, desires, likes/dislikes, and also remember to make me laugh! I love a corny nerd type guy who doesn't appear to be such. Men who are good with math are a's a turn on for me! :) I want someone who knows the value of a phone call over a text or email. I am a very affectionate person so I need someone who is affectionate as well but understands there is a time and place for everything. I really enjoy traveling and spending time with family so my mate must be open to traveling and enjoy being around others as well. I am an animal lover so if you refuse to have a pet of any kind, please move on. Simply said, I appreciate and respect those who appreciate and respect themselves as well as others. I am lovable and easy to get along with and I usually do not hold grudges. Although I get over things easily and quickly, I do not forget them. I want a man who understands what is meant by the very word and strives to fulfill every aspect of what it takes to be a man. Someone who will love himself and his family unconditionally. I need someone who is willing to accept me for who I am and who is able to be true to himself. Ps. I am a natural "giver" so everything I expect from my partner, I am more than willing to provide for him and more in return.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My roommate currently has 2 cats, neither are mine but we get along well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach Miami, Europe, Color Me Mine (arts and crafts), go-karting, and the Zoo.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I mostly listen to old school hip hop and R&B music. I listen to some jazz and classical music on occasions. I usually will watch anything with animals, mystery, or something that will make me laugh.

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends and family, travel, arts and crafts, relaxing, and friendly competition in games and sports. I also love to experiment in the kitchen making dishes similar to those on Food Network with my own twist.

Last read

Frankenstein by Mary Shelley is what I am currently reading. It's the version with editorial notes, interesting so far. I just haven't really made time to read it as much as I should.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I currently have 2 part-time and 1 seasonal job, all in education. I am trying to motivate myself to return to college to get my MA.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent
I am mixed with a few ethnicities but I am mostly Black and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
My family is mixed with Christian and Catholic, I am working on being more involved with Christianity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral