Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Crestwood, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard.. Workout harder!!!!!

In her own words

Things about me: Ive been divored for 8 years and have been in the dating field that long so I know what Im looking for. With that said, if you just got out of a relationship and are scared to be alone Im not the one for you. I have two awesome girls that are 16 and 14. My 16 yr old is basicly my best friend and my 14 year old is special needs and always brings a huge smile to my face. Am I picky...of course I am!!! I wont settle for less than I want and will keep searching for that special someone. I have a huge sense of humor and love to laugh!! I will like to joke around often but now when to be serious when I need to be. When I get to watch tv I love watching The Walking Dead, Tosh.O, Impractical Jokers, Ridiculousness, American Horror Story, Survivor, and some good dvds. I enjoy dressing classy most of the time but also can be super casual with jeans and a sweatshirt. I work out at least 5-7 times a week and want someone who also works out and takes care of thier body. I do attend church weekly and with my past dating experience Ive come to conclude I need someone that shares the same Chrisitan values as me. This alone seems to be the hardest thing to find these days. I am a UL Cards fan. I must admit college basketball is my weakness. I will cheer for UK when not playing my Cards. Im not into the bar or club scene and is why I keep putting myself through this dating site misery with hopes a good one will come along that with both have the same interests and can just have fun and enjoy each others company. Im looking first and foremost for friendship. If we both agree that more can come of it than..lets do this!! If not we can be cool friends and laugh about all the psychos and wierdos we meet on this site. I would say 95% of the people I met we always end up good friends. The other 5% is the damn stalker wierdos that are desperate and wont leave me the hell

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two sweet pugs that are non stop

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii Gulf Shores Panera Bread Starbucks


Sullivan University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

All Music except classical..Im one of those wierdos that non stop sing while driving! Panera Bread!!! I would die without it! All my Apple Products.. My Church My Gym

For fun

Dinner, Movies Actors Theatre, Basketball Games, Anything Outdoors, Concerts, People Watching, Photography, love to workout.

Last read

Right now I just read my school books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im an Office Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend at Southeast Christian. Yeah I know..Six Flags Over Im no holy roller but Im proof you can be Christian and still have a good time. God keeps me in check and I need that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Im currently attending Sullivan University and will graduate this fall with my Bachelors in Accounting.