Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ms_Elle16

31 year old woman | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2 Days Left!

In her own words

Things I like: laughing, taking walks, stargazing, hiking, couch lounging, running, having drinks by the water, spending time with my niece/family, going out to eat, cooking/baking, painting my nails, playing Scrabble (or Words with Friends), cleaning (but only when I don't HAVE to), making cute/sweet/thoughtful craft type things, reading in bed, painting, dressing up, fancy things, teaching, fixing things (I replaced my car cassette tape player on my own and have replaced a headlight)...When I'm determined to do something, I do it. I don't like giving up. Message me if you're patient, kind, intelligent, thoughtful, witty, you want kids, are on the liberal side, you like traveling, you're brave, confident/take-charge attitude, honest, caring, affectionate, family/kid oriented, fun, silly, sweet, have a job, graduated from college, good with computers (technology is out to get me), you don't own cats (I'm allergic), have a car, you don't smoke.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tasca's, The Esplanade, public gardens, the waterfront...I would love to do silly tourist-y Boston things (I've never done the duck boats or trolley tours), Switzerland's a great country and I want to go to New Zealand when I have the chance!

Favorite things

Dark Red, laughing, lounging in the sun by the water, watching movies in bed, the feeling of accomplishment after a good run, warm nights and walking around Fancy neighborhoods, visiting my family in VT, traveling.

For fun

Varies by season. Walks, swimming, beach, getting an unnecessary tan, eating outside, snow fun with my nieces, lately I've been taking siestas with all the snow days I've had...

Last read

I love F. Scott Fitzgerald's style of writing. One of my favorite books by Louisa May Alcott is called A Long Fatal Love Chase and another is Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Adopted from Colombia, don't speak Spanish, do speak French (but not fluently- wish I could!), have never been back to Colombia. New Englander at heart.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I go to Church on Christmas and sometimes Easter. Sometimes my mom persuades me to go at other times when I'm visiting my family in Vermont.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral