Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs (or cats...or kids...or perhaps all three?)!

In her own words

In many ways, I can be considered a "good girl," but anyone who knows me will tell you that I love a good (bad) joke and anything worthy of Cards Against Humanity. In truth, I'm amused easily and laugh out loud all the time at most things. I'm honest, outgoing, compassionate, ambitious, a little bossy, stubborn, and messy. I have a huge heart for animals and children. I can bake up a storm. The things I cherish most in life are my family, my friends, my pets, and my education. I am very blessed. Who am I looking for? To be honest, I don't know. I'm on here to meet new people, and hopefully find someone I'm compatible with (not just someone I have a lot in common with). I think it's important for two people to compliment each other well. Recently, I've read a few quotes that made me think more about who I'm looking for: -someone who never leaves my mind, even when I have a million things to worry about. -someone who, no matter how long we've known each other, has kept me smiling from day one. -someone who is genuine. Being yourself is what makes you attractive. Being something you're not makes you a liar, and relationships built on lies don't last. What I know about myself: -Family is very important to me, and I never, ever want to live far away from them (long-term, anyway). I need to be with someone who will enjoy spending time at family functions and wants to live in the Puget Sound area. If you can win the affection of my 86-year-old grandma, AND my 3-year-old niece, I'll be impressed! -I'm a very independent person and have gotten used to "going it alone". I need to be with someone who enjoys spending time together, but also values independence and is patient.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black lab, a beagle, and a tuxedo tabby at home. My pets are my family. One of my favorite ways to unwind is to take my dogs for a walk, or give my cat some catnip. I dare you not to laugh just watching them have that much fun- impossible!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red House, The Rock @ the Landing, A Terrible Beauty


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Foods: barbecue, Mexican, Mediterranean, pizza TV shows: Jeopardy, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Law and Order: SVU Movies: Wizard of Oz, The Notebook, A Christmas Story, Mary Poppins Music: I like most music (not techno...or metal). Spice Girls ;)

For fun

Concerts, plays, movies, stand-up comedy, etc. ( I love being in an audience); family trips; dinner/theme parties w/ family & friends (I host a lot of parties); happy hour and pub trivia w/ coworkers; roam downtown Seattle; Seahawks/Cougar football!

Last read

Just finished: "the Hunger Games" series. Just picked up: "Silver Star." Next on my list: "Divergent" Subscriptions: National Geographic, Smithsonian, Women's Health, Seattle Times, Good Housekeeping, Afar I'm also into WWII historical fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
This is my third year teaching middle school science. Despite what most people think, my students are brilliant, hilarious, and sweet (usually...;)).Yes, it's a tough job some days, but it's a blast most days.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Science in Biology from WSU, and a Masters in Teaching from WWU. I also minored in Spanish, but I've lost a lot from lack of practice.