Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

I am a very down to earth girl. I love to dress up and be sexy, but I'm not afraid to thrown on some jeans and get dirty! My friends describe me as friendly, fun to be with, outgoing, caring, easy going, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. What you see is what you get, no smoke screens. I like to have fun, be social and I will try almost anything once. New experiences are awesome. I am always up for a live sporting event, wine tasting, trip to the City, movies, a quick get away, long hike, or hoping on the back of a motorcycle. I love the beach, the lake, the delta, camping, boating, travel, and just hanging out with family and friends. I love that I have a great circle of people to interact with. I have older kids so I am at the easy stage of life. I am affectionate and loving and enjoy that in return. Not on here to serial date or hook up, rather looking for a meaningful relationship with someone special. Not to say that I expect anything to happen overnight, everything worth anything takes patience and time. I have the patience of a saint and will hold out for someone special, a best friend, lover, companion.... I am a giver by nature, but if you are only a taker were probably not a good fit. I like to kiss, cuddle, hold hands, and spend quality time with the person whom I love. I am independent, determined and focused. Confident and secure with who I am as a woman and what I have to offer. I am 100% DIVORCED, not currently separated, not in the middle of my divorce, not confused about whether or not to get a divorce, not married and wishing I was divorced so instead pretending to be divorced while dating men off the internet. Not trying to waste your time or mine. I love a man who knows how to treat a lady like a lady. Someone who is young at heart, fun to be with, energetic, social, romantic, protective, passionate, and respectful. Honesty and family values are everything! I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is a must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one little tiny dog named Tootsie. She is a mini Chihuahua. Sweet little thing with a ton of personality.

Favorite hot spots

Playa Del Carmen, Bodega Bay, Monterey, Hawaii, Tahoe, SF, and New York......


Merritt College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Campfires, warm sunny days by the pool, listening to the waves crash on the beach, the smell of the air when your camping in the woods, nice hotels on white sand beaches with clear blue water, the laughter of my teenagers, Italian deli's, and wine...

For fun

I love socializing with my friends and their families. I enjoy being outdoors, camping, hiking, boating, movies, bbq's, travel, the ocean, dining out, wine tasting, exploring new places.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a registered nurse. I spent 6 years working with newborn and their mom's. I now work as a Health Services IT Clinical Systems Analyst training providers and nurses on our EMR. I am blessed with stable career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from St. Marys and Samuel Merrit College with a Bachelors degree in nursing.