Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an open book: turn me one page at a time to unravel my story.

In her own words

I am a 25 year old Hispanic woman who was born and raised in Orlando Florida. I am a single mom to two amazing young boys. I'm an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story. I'm not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date online and try something new. I haven't traveled nearly as much as I would like to and still looking forward to experiencing the other parts of the world. I am very outgoing, friendly, optimistic, self-less, and courageous. I love the outdoors, anything from playing a sport, to a walk on the beach, or even trying new things I haven't yet experienced out doors. Such as, hiking, sky diving, dirt bike riding, etc. I was a cheerleader for 9 years so I am definetely a guys best friend when it comes to sports. I enjoy watching a good football or basketball game, College or NFL. One thing I can't deny is I am a hopeless romantic. I Love to love and love to be loved. My favorite romantic movie would of course be the "Notebook". The qualities I value most in a partner are, honesty, respect, and committment. What makes a successful relationship to me would be trust, friendship, and attraction. Both emotional and physical. I am seeking a great friendship that hopefully turns into something more and is something that will be long lasting. I am at the point where being single just isn't what I want anymore and I'm looking more for a partner I can experience and enjoy life with. Beware: I may just be the most awesome person you'll ever meet!

Her interests

Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Being born and raised in Altamonte Springs doesn't give me many hot spots to go to when im looking for a good time.. So usually I will always take suggestions and try new restaurants and hole in the wall bars.

Favorite things

I am a total movie guru. I really enjoy going to the theatre or sitting at home watching old and new movies. Trying new foods is always fun and a good experience since there are so many different cultures out there.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college