Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles of Marietta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspire me or at least make me laugh.

In her own words

It’s a little bit funny…. I’m into TRUTH. Please be AUTHENTIC if you want to talk/text/IM with me. I’m not impressed, and not influenced by money, real estate, exotic travels, planes, trains or automobiles. My B.S. radar is honed to perfection. I’m not a man-hater or feminist. I was raised in a patriarchal household, and I have enjoyed taking care of the most important men in my life (Grandfather, Father, and my gentle giant of a son). It doesn’t feel like I’m 44. I enjoy things that most women my age scoff at. I like off-color everything. I know how to behave in public. I can dress for success, but despise the dress to impress initiative. Decor and fashion are NOT in my top 10 priorities. I’m not a shopaholic. I love boats. I prefer outdoors, sand, oceans, dirt, plants and nature over anything offered indoors. Wait, I LOVE foreign films, concerts, live bands, and I do enjoy a great restaurant – but I’m not into lines or the “scene”. I’m a sucker for an ugly dive with great music and a surprising menu. I am not judgmental about most issues, people or their personal choices. I love colorful people. I abandoned my politics after my little brother returned from Iraq. I need inspiration. I need discovery. I want to laugh. I DO NOT need a provider, home, or a father figure for my teenagers (or myself). I’m looking for REALITY. I’m not looking for anyone to share my “problems, baggage, or issues" with. I would love to exchange disappointing or inspiring moments with someone who is vulnerable and trusting enough to share their own. I want to be challenged. I absolutely must be pushed out of my comfort zone…. I mean PUSHED. Lastly, I’m not looking for a hook-up, lover, savior, or LTR (does that stand for Life Time Relationship?!). I need conversations, laughs, adventures, challenges, and most importantly truths. If anything more comes from those things…it will be the icing on my cake.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

My music interest is eclectic. I LOVE blues, RB, some hip-hop, and alternative. I was raised on Country and Disco, so I once knew how to dance. Well, most importantly I like music that puts me in the mood or a better state of mind.

For fun

Live music, concerts, museums, football, lacrosse, dives, scenic places, beaches, water-oceans, lakes, rivers, ponds.... doesn't matter I love the water. I love road trips, spontaneous change of plans, surprises, being pushed OUT of my confort zone.

Last read

Informative book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Native American mut; with strong southern influences.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian, but have been married to a "raised non-practicing-Muslim", and am simply accepting and open to all religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree