Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Courage is what it takes to stand up and speak. Courage is also what it takes to sit down and listen." -Winston Churchill

In her own words

Bay area native, costa rican, hip hop loving, child therapist and still a kid in alot of ways. i don't use words like 'misanthrope' or run marathons. i prefer milk chocolate over dark (even though it seems to be very uncool these days) and yes i watch TV:). I'm an art therapist in the Oakland schools, but this new-age title doesn't always fit. i love street art and all things digital. I recently started doing video storytelling projects w/the kids i work with...we'll see how it goes. As for music, i'm kind of a wannabe vinyl collector and would love to perfect the art of beat matching someday (just for the fun of it). I grew up on hip hop, original dancehall, dub, soul and old latin music, and it's still the music i love...very few things can hold my interest the way it does. *What I’m looking for is pretty simple…someone who can relate to some of the stuff in my profile, is passionate about something and able to laugh at themselves. Thanks for reading:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots are the Oasis, the Parkway Theater (the old one but the new one gets points too), Emmy's Spaghetti Shack, Yoshi's SF and Kanzaman (although i went there the other night and it looks like they may have shut sad).


California Institute of Integral Studies, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My list of favorite things is lengthy but three things that make me very happy are: the movie Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, earl grey tea and cardamom cocktails (not necessarily in that order:).

For fun

I like checking out new bars and restaurants, and live music of all kinds. I also enjoy local art events (1st fridays, film fests, etc).

Last read

My last read was "Anthropology of an American Girl" but to be honest, it wasn't very good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an art therapist/counseling psychologist in a middle school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference