Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the few who won't leave you thinking, "If she only had a brain.

In her own words

I recently moved to LA from Orange County, and am thoroughly enjoying this new adventure. So here are the highlights: I consider myself blessed to have the BEST family and friends in the universe. I take pride in being more driven than the average girl. I finished court reporting school quickly at a young age, so I know how to properly use "their," "there," and "they're." Much to my mother's dismay, I am attracted to older men. I do want kids, though, so let's stay reasonable here. I have a soft heart for all animals, especially dogs and horses. During football season, I am busy on Sundays and Monday nights. (GO G-MEN!!) I am looking for someone who appreciates beauty, but cherishes a kind heart and quick wit. Anger is not an emotion I believe in, and drama is not an activity I partake in. I do not have kids or anything tying me down and have been known to take off at a moment's notice. I remind myself daily, "You can either practice being right or practice being kind." So say hello already! ****If you message me, I will not respond to "Hi," "Hey," "How are you?" or another flippin' happy face!!!!**** Tell me about your pet, your weekend, the worst haircut you've ever had, why you can't stand the 10 Freeway, your Christmas list........ANYTHING!! If "Hi" is the BEST you can come up with when you have unlimited time behind a computer screen, I can only assume a date with you would be incredibly BORING. xo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Is it strange to say that I love my job? It is one of my favorite things! I enjoy meeting new people. I dig hangin' out with kids. I LOVE all animals. I obsess over sushi and Greek food, and am a sucker for a fireplace and a great movie.

For fun

Girls' wine nights in, BBQs, and quality time with the coolest people I know (my parents). Other than that, I enjoy sports and most things that kids like, so coloring books, trampolines, practical jokes, and rollerblades.

Last read

My work consists of reading hundreds of pages a day, so grabbing a book is not always on the top of my to-do list. However, I listen to audio books on my way to work. Deepak Chopra is a fave.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a deposition reporter, so new places, new faces every day. Nothing better.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference