Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just waiting for my membership to expire. The "anything but Black" option selected by most matches was way too repetitive.

In her own words

What's important to me: To remain an authentic, caring person. Trying to live by the golden rule and give far more than I take. That being said I am a bit random and love to be silly and at times outrageous. I suppose "mischievous" is a proper word to describe my personality. What's important to everyone in DC: I run the marketing and business development projects for a DC arts and culture nonprofit but I also have a consulting business on the side. I will start a media campaign at the drop of a hat if I feel a certain group is being slighted or bullied. I love what I do but it makes it challenging to meet new people in social settings because I am always working...and volunteering...and working...and volunteering. I write a popular DC neighborhood blog so most people in my area know who I am (or at least think they do). Don't worry, in the five years I've been blogging I have never written about my dates. Damn shame too, the City Paper would probably find that way more interesting than the stuff they are currently picking up from me. That being said I am very passionate about what I do because it effects a lot of people. Well at least I help a lot of people -- they seem to think so and I suppose that is enough for me. :) I am really here trying to expand my social circle - the more diverse the better. Oh -- I am a sucker for accents! I would like to meet someone that I can do all those "boring" things that one needs to do to live, spend the quiet moments with and someone that can join me in my strange sense of humor. Lord knows I am not boring so it would be nice if we could complement each other with our respective personalities. Notice I said "complement" and not "complete." My dog really needs a positive male role model in his life. Let's do this for Teddy! :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I never like filling these things out. I don't see the point. Assume I read, eat, dance and own a television. Besides, I have never heard anyone say, "look at the bookmarks on her!"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral