Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr. Right Now please stay away, I'm waiting for Mr. Lifetime!

In her own words

What can I say that hasn't already been said, that will grab your attention and make you realize that I am possibly the one? Probably nothing! LOL. But I guess I have to make an attempt. I'm not perfect, no where near it, but I am a work in progress. God is not finish with me yet. Let's see, I'm a Hopeless Romantic looking for a serious relationship with my best friend. Someone that attempts to understand me, wants to get to know me and loves me for me. I'm not about playing games, nor tolerating individuals who are about that life. I know what goals I want to acheive and what I want out of life. I love cute, lovey dovey gestures like holding hands, forehead kisses and homemade tokens of affection. I adore love songs and love stories where the guy gets the girl, or the girl gets the guy LOL and watching older couples interact. Random: I hate when I travel the same route for weeks and then all of a sudden the traffic lights aren't in sync. I don't mind the take off during a flight, but I hate the landings. A big metal plane landing on those tiny wheels. I have a huge crush on Jimmy Falon. My white boy crush. I watch his show every week night. I hate being bored and love to stay busy. I frequent Target at least twice a week. Lol Currently, I work in the nonproft sector and I love what I do. I'm also a PhD student in the dissertation phase majoring in Nonprofit Management. I love to travel, wish I could do it once a week, but that's not realistic right now. I love Reggae, Dance Hall and RB music. I work out at least 2-3 times a week (it's a liefstyle). I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, whether we are relaxing at my place watching a movie, going out to dinner, shopping, etc. My love lanaguage is Quality time. Send me a message it you're interested. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I'm scared of most dogs, but ain't no time like the present to get over my fear. Looking to purchase a puppy in the near future.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica LasVegas DMV Los Angeles Any place I haven't been...

Favorite things

I love Reggae and Dance Hall Favorite Movies: Love Basketball, Polly (old flick), Pretty Woman, Cheaper By the Dozen (Don't judge me) Favorite TV shows: Scandal, The Game, Sex and the City, Gossip Girl, The Hills

For fun

Traveling. I love to eat. Writing Poetry Hanging out with family and friends. Dancing, Bowling, Anything FUN Shopping. Being spontaneous.

Last read

My final draft of my Comprehensive Exam. No really I'm serious Sigh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my PhD in Human Services with a specialization in Nonprofit Management