Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Levittown, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Women are meant to be loved.....not to be understood.

In her own words

Describing yourself..isn't really a super fun thing to do. But here it goes. I am a NICE girl with an amazing heart! If I consider you a friend or if you are a part of my family...I will go to the ends of the earth for you. My family means the WORLD to me and I love spending time with them :) I am a VERY caring(sometimes too much for my own good) and a very sweet person! :) I am extremely thoughtful and would give anyone the shirt off my back. I don't know how to be any different and that is where I have gone wrong at times. Being too kind to people who are undeserving. I am very busy in my day to day life, but make time for people who are important to me.I have an EXCELLENT sense of humor and think that if you aren't aren't living. I try and make the best out of every situation and have fun with everything I do. I feel like picture's portray me as a high maintence kind of girl...when it actuality I am the total opposite. I have absolutely no problem with getting dirty....or not wearing makeup. I love days where I can wear a cute sweat outfit throw my hair up and go out! I love fishing and go frequently with my dad :) and yes I bait my own hook-lol. Just because someone looks a certain way you shouldn't judge them. Over the years I have realized that life is short and it is what you make of it. So here I am on Match. Not sure if I will find my Prince Charming...but why not ATLEAST try ;) My hope would be to find someone on a similar wavelength as myself. Someone who is funny, nice and fun! No excuses..No BS. Some people are settling down, some people are settling and some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies"....

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to have a dog, but she passed away a year ago. I can not bring myself to get another one! But I am a lover of ALL animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any place tropical, I love Italy...Florida....LOVE Montauk .....hmmm...NYC....Atlantic as long as I can have fun...I am happy :)

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music! Anything from house the oldies. I love anything that has a good beat that I can sing a long to!

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, hang out with my friends/family, love love love fishing, Atlantic City, long drives with the sunroof open-lol...I am always up for anything thats fun :)

Last read

5 People You Meet in Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Coordinator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italiano
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference