Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MsTravel75

39 year old woman | West University Place, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 20 miles of Houston, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the last dance

In her own words

I am a simple enigma – a woman with many layers. I am loyal to those who are loyal to me. I have limited friends, but too many acquaintances to count. Trust and respect are earned and not given. I am feminine in all sense and a little bit of a tomboy. I have grown from the tomboy that climbed trees and roofs to a woman that loves dresses, skirts and heels. Do not get me wrong, I like to get dirty sometimes which makes things even more interesting. On the workweek, I am in business casual to formal depends on which office / city I am at. On the weekends, I am in jean / short and a tank top or dressed up to go out with the girls / friends. You could find me all over Houston from Kung Fu to Hangar to Simone to an art/fashion show or charity event to dinner/cocktails with C-levels to shoot guns at a shooting range to attending a live concert / sport event to my daughter’s choir / dance / lax events. If you know what "lax" stands for without googling it, kudos. I have a heart of a child and the experience of a woman. Those that are in my “inner circle” would say that I have a beautiful, old soul. Those who meet me initially would say that I’m cute, adorable and aim to make you laugh or smile. If you are easily intimidated by a strong, independent woman, then I am not your kind of girl. What am I looking for? I want to meet someone who accepts me for "me" and all of my quirks – goofy, silly, funny, but strong and independent. Someone who knows the balance of giving and taking. Someone who does not mind me using him as a guinea pig when I want to try out a new recipe or revamp an existing recipe. What attracts me? Someone that catches my eyes (attractive and age appropriate), my mind (can handle any conversation and very intelligent), respectful (don't talk down to people) and sense of humor. In addition, yes, first impressions do count which means lose that beer belly! Fat is not muscle. If you want to call me shallow... go ahead. DISCLAIMER: If you made it this far, please beware that -- - I DO NOT date Asian men. There is nothing wrong with you guys, its just I'm not attracted to Asian men. - Do NOT contact me if your pics are not current or available. - Finally, do NOT contact me if you are separated. If you are separate, that is fine. However, have some respect and be divorced before you enter the next stage in your life. It is best that we do not waste each other’s time. - If you are looking to rescue someone, want to take care of someone or be taken cared of, I'm not your kind of girl. You're a big boy; wear your big boy undies. Now let the fun begin...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Mexico; Nassau, Bahamas; Frankfurt, Germany; San Deigo, CA; London, England; Starbuck on a Saturday AM; Watching Detriot Red Wings play; My kitchen

Favorite things

Taking pictures. I'm always behind the camera and rarely in it. Sorry. :) However, when I attend social events, the photographers alway seem to find me eventhou I'm avoiding them. Darnit! LOL

For fun

Dressing up or down and have a nice dinner; listen to live music; relaxing on a lazy Sunday; enjoying an ice cream cone on a hot summer day; drinking a cold beer or sipping wine while watching a sunset; chilling by the pool; napping; painting

Last read

I enjoy reading so my last reading will change every couple of weeks or so.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Information Technology I'm a computer nerd in heels and a skirt/dress.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I am spiritual.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral