Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jacksonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a travel partner

In her own words

Well where to I begin, people often say " I have too much freedom" I have be one of the lucky ones that got to complete most of my dreams....I have seen a good portion of the world, made amazing friends, volunteered overseas, and lived my passion. But with that lifestlye - come the trade off-- for me it was a serious relationship. Life is complicated enough , so adding to that, visas, and thousands of miles didn't make sense. So now at this moment, because now is all that really exist , I am on match, looking to see what happens. My life is NC, NYC, and some additional travel. I am a very social person and I make friends quickly. I am a host of a monthly wine club and value my time with my female friends. It is important to me that my partner is balanced can do his own thing, but also is social enough to host group get togethers and dinner parties, even the cheesy ones :) I think its great to be able to dress up, try a new place , go to a show , get drinks out at lounge. More importantly I like someone who is grounded, down to earth, can be mellow and relaxed. I absolutely have a humanitarian heart and volunteer work is constant in my life. I'd like to meet someone who is down to earth, grounded, intelligent, and adventurous. Some of my favorite things to do are sight see, try new places, grab a beer , watch movies, hike, camp, dinners with friends. I am always up to check out local bands, festivals, and shows.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I spent a summer back-packing through Europe, I studied abroad in Australia and have worked in Africa.

Favorite things

yoga nature beach family movies

For fun

Travel, dinner, movies, reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My work life consits of traveling, international development, and social enterpreneurship
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral