Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes nothin'

In her own words

The palm reader said id meet someone in 3 years so I'm basically just trying to prove her wrong!! A little about me...I live with my pup that I absolutely love "whoever said diamonds are a girls best friend never owned a dog" so true!!! I've noticed that every single profile says "I'm a witty person sarcasm is my second language" literally every single profile.... just so you know sarcasm is ok...sometimes...... it is likely I wont get your sarcasm anyways... I don't quote movies so if every other comment out of your mouth is quote from a If I could have my "dream guy" it would be...Bradley Cooper, Mark Harmon, Colin Egglesfield, Zach basically if your tall, tan, and have a great body and obviously the other things like having a good soul, positive energy, and an overall good aura then that will be great! I am trying to live a healthy and active life I eat weird healthy things and I keep active thanks to my pup! so if I could have a running/walking partner it would be fab! I wish we still met people organically and not through an app on a phone while sitting in traffic... I like food, tattoos, music, going to shows, fast cars, motorcycles and coors. Now that it is football season I would like to go to a local bar and watch the games over beers with someone!! or even attending a game--I don't mind a good tailgate! I look forward to going to ravens games and Camden yards..and finding good eats KCCO

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

For fun

I like to do things that involve taking my pup with me! I like going to wineries and concerts trying new restaurants going to a local bar to watch sporting events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian, Other
My family tree is a melting pot of mixes...which inlcudes, Irish, Native American, African American etc...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference