Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MsTerry611

45 year old woman | Orinda, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best gal you never met!

In her own words

Hello and thanks for reading! I'd like to meet some new people and see where it goes - maybe we meet for a coffee and that's it, or maybe it's the beginning of something more long-term. Hopefully the latter! So, a bit about me... After college, I backpacked through Europe and a few years later, I had the opportunity to go to Cuba. About five years ago, I spent a year in Brazil teaching English. The last couple of years have been spent working on a TESL certificate and teaching English as a second language in San Francisco. I plan to teach English abroad as a means to see the world (in my later years!). I also enjoy: skiing, going to SF Giants' games, a good read, browsing the internet, pho & most ethnic foods, NPR, Words With Friends, GoT, House of Cards and other British TV shows/films, museums and day trips (when got relatives visit)... Family is important and a big part of my life. Think My Big Fat Greek Wedding without the windex and all the cousins (at least not in this country!). Lastly, I am more interested in meeting up with someone who is in my posted age group/range so that we have some tastes, experiences and references in common, but a couple of years older or younger is fine. Perhaps you are a first-genner or have strong roots with a particular ethnicity or in a foreign country, too. Maybe you're a little on the nerdy/techie side. Basically, a nice man with realistic expectations. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Australian Shepherd named Pepe who is in one of my pics

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ATT Park, Tahoe, Lapa and Ipanema districts in Rio, usually any cafe in a foreign country

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

80s music, internet, coffee in am, Pepe (my dog), Mitchell's, NPR, SF Giants, sushi boats, no traffic on the freeway or Bay Bridge, cold beer on a hot day at the beach in a tropical country

For fun

Reading, skiing, browsing in a book or record store, being with friends, watching movies, sushi boats, road trips, travel abroad and more

Last read

Texts for my TESL/TEFL courses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach ESL to adults and college students from abroad
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
non-practicing Greek Orthodox which is similar to Catholicism
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UCLA undergrad, SFSU for teaching credential, currently UC Berkeley for my TEFL/TESL certification.