Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Glenolden, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Prospect Park, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm me and proud of it!

In her own words

I am an independent and confident woman. I wouldn't say that I'm looking for a man to "complete me," rather a man who compliments me. I prefer to be open, honest and direct in life and tend not to be a "planner" rather just let things fall into place. My family, friends and my religion are an important part of me. I would like my partner to feel the same. Things I like: Sports- playing or watching. I can get competitive New experiences- you name it I'd probably try it...unless it's involves weird types of food, I wouldn't last a day on some of those extreme game shows where they make you eat roaches. Gross!! Reading- I'm an avid reader of all genres, usually never without a book nearby. And yes, I still read actual books! Don't judge! Lol Laughing- life's too short not too! My JOB! It's rare that someone actually likes what they do, but I love it! Now don't get me wrong, there are good and bad days, but overall, I love being an educator! Traveling! This year I took my son on his first cruise to the Bahamas! I am also traveling to Riveria Maya (with just grown-ups this time ;). In the past year, I have been to 11 different countries, and can't wait to continue to explore the world! Hopefully with that someone special by my side! If interested, send me an email. I still don't know what winks and likes are all about!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most favorite place is sitting on the beach at the Jersey shore! Other than that, I prefer small intimate settings, where it's easier to talk to someone.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

If I had a choice of watching TV or reading a good book, I would chose the book! I'm not much of a TV watcher, although I do enjoy a select few programs. I love to cook and enjoy having a good dinner party.

For fun

During my free time, I prefer to visit somewhere new or something that I have never done before. Being in such close proximity to Philadelphia, I love to travel into the city and take in a play, sports games, comedy clubs, dancing, etc.

Last read

I am hooked on James Patterson's series currently having recently finished 1 & 2. But I love JR Ward, Jennifer Weinard, Lisa Scottoline,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I recently made a commitment to myself to get healthier. I gave up smoking, and have been working out at the gym routinely.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm third generation Italian-American. Unfortunately, I never learned the language, but have begun taking classes to learn.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral