Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is for deep kisses, strange adventures, midnight swims and rambling conversations.

In her own words

I am a creative soul, teacher, sports enthusiast and dreamer. I love being active: going to the gym, yoga, kickboxing, hiking, flag football, dancing, skiing, and more. I also really like watching sports, football is my favorite, I am a HUGE Seahawks fan, but I also enjoy watching basketball, going to baseball and soccer games, dance competitions, and just about everything else. I love to cook and bake, paint, draw, sew and combine the later three into mixed media creations as well as crafts... I must say Pinterest has created quite the "must try" list in regards to creative endeavors. I was born and raised in the suburbs of Seattle and have lived in city for the last 2 years, not counting my 4 years at UW (Go Dawgs!) Even though the greater Seattle area has been home my entire life, there is still so much to explore, restaurants to try, trails to hike and experience to be had. I have several places I want to travel to in the next few years, including much of Western Europe, Thailand, Mt. Kilimanjaro... adventures are waiting! My friends describe me as loyal, passionate, creative, honest and hardworking. I am looking for someone who is genuine, active and compassionate to explore the city with, have new adventures, travel to new places and share new experiences with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Cooking, Art, Football, History, Teaching, Shopping, Seattle, Disney, Gym, Music, Yoga, Cookie Dough Ice Cream & Books

For fun

In my spare time I like to explore my city, try new restaurants, enjoy live music, sporting events, the occasional night out dancing, curl up with a good book and glass of wine, watch a good movie and be creative when the mood strikes

Last read

Threat Vector-Tom Clancy, The Great Gatsby-F.Scott Fitzgerald... I LOVE to read and have quite the extensive library. I love espionage and war stores, historical fiction, the classics and of course trashy chic lit, I mean, who doesn't?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Middle School History. I absolutely love my job and all my kiddos, making a difference in the lives of young people who will change the world one day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I did my undergrad at the University of Washington and my Masters at the University of Southern California... I am definitely a Husky at heart.