Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a responsible, respectable adult but I will laugh at a dirty joke 10 times out of ten. I have a shamelessly inappropriate sense of humor and am difficult to offend. I don't take myself too seriously but am all business when it counts.I come from a blue collar family, but the classy, respectable, business owning kind, not the budweiser guzzling no manners kind.I am looking for a guy who can appreciate me in my sneakers and ponytail but likes it when I put on stilettos and let my hair down. I have a real job, I'm a math and sex ed teacher (weird combo, I know) at an inner city school and I coach a competitive college rugby team. I find something irresistible about a man with rough hands, the kind that knows how to fix things but I find really intelligent, more technical men just as intruiging. I'd like a guy who is coordinated enough to play beer league softball or pick up beach volleyball with me. I'm not particularly into art, I'l'll never ask you to take me to the ballet or watch a foreign film. I suppose I'm a lover when I'm loving and a fighter when I'm fighting, but the good news is hours with teenagers who hate math has left me with a wealth of patience and good communication skills. My friends would say I'm busy, a spit fire, very quick witted and playful. Im here because I thought that if people pay for this and take the time to set these things up, maybe they are more serious about meeting someone than the guy sitting across the bar or on the treadmill next to me at the gym.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a gorgeous Shiba Inu name Grover. He looks like a fox and is as sneaky as one too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love the Eagles, Bob Seger and Eric Clapton but I'm also a country fan. I'll eat just about anything and I'd like to travel to anywhere I can but I really love the Virgin Islands.

For fun

I love patriots and sox games, eclectic restaurants, playing slow pitch softball and pick up volleyball. I like to cook, but only when someone is in the kitchen to keep me company. I don't read a ton, I'm more of a sink into a good movie kinda girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference