Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty shy at first but I am a bunch of surprises as I warm up to you! :)

In her own words

I'm a hard working person who is silly, loyal, cute, and easy going, liking to do new and different things. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm pretty quiet, so someone who is more talkative gets me to interact more easily. I like to do a lot of activities etc moreso than talking. I've always been a busy-body since a young age doing dance (ballet, tap, jazz) for 16 years , violin (14yrs), piano (11yrs), and tennis (6yrs) growing up... all while managing to make above a 4.0 GPA but sadly only being in the top 24% of my class but still being accepted freshman year to UT-Austin and graduating of course. Right now I am helping out with my mom's restaurant a lot and I do wedding photography with my business partner on the side. I'm looking for a loyal and hard working person who is fun and share common interests with hopefully!!! hahaha I like someone who puts effort into a relationship and doesn't give up easily and in return I will do the same. Everyone has good and bad but should be able to compromise and work things out rationally and calmly (no drama here!!!!). I'm a long term relationship type of gal and don't mess around like that so don't even bother if if that's what you are interested in. I would prefer someone with a healthy eating and workout lifestyle as I really like that myself and it would be fun to do that together! I go to the gym pretty much every single day and I try to cook lean, healthy meals that are still tasty! YEY! :D I love animals and if I was allowed to keep a wild animal, I would magically create a miniature baby tiger to play with! LOL I would like someone who is close to their family and I'd hope for their parents to still be together, since mine were always together. I know something like that is hard to find these days!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My dog of 16 years passed away in March. I have yet to get another. :(


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix baby :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral