Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...let it be

In her own words

I'm a very nice independent woman who is ready to move onto bigger and better things in life-love, marriage, children. I would like to find someone with similar interests. I'm very grateful for my family and friends. Family is everything to me. I'm over bar hoping and going to clubs. Been there done that! If your a comedian you will steal my heart for sure! I understand you may be shy on a first date, but I'm looking for someone who acts towards me in person as they do when we talk in emails or on the phone. The more outgoing the better! I love to laugh and have a good time, so I can't be with someone who is constantly so serious. It makes me nervous! I consider myself to be a very blunt and honest person. It's much easier going through life being yourself and speaking your mind. :) If you have an issue with honesty, I'm not your girl. I'm kind of skeptical of Internet dating but I know some people who have had success and ended up married. My ultimate goal is to find a great man who will treat me like a princess, take care of me, love me, and then...marry me! I just want to throw it out there that I don't understand the point of one worded emails. "Hi" "Hey" Those will not be responded to, I apologize in advance.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 4 cats, I swear I'm not one of those crazy cat ladies, but I don't even care if I become one becuz I love rescuing animals and helping them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love vacationing in Florida!!! I hope to one day move there but it would be hard to leave my family. Places around me I enjoy: mall, Olive Garden, red lobster, gym, target, my bed, friends homes


Bradford School, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love sleeping in on the weekends! Chocolate is my best friend. We have a love hate relationship. Being with my family and best friends are my favorite Friday nights. I also like to do things on my own. Also, I love my furry friends, my kitties!

For fun

For fun I like to dance, watch movies, listen to music, play with my nephew. I'm very easy to please so watching a movie with some snacks at home on a Saturday night is just fine with me! I

Last read

Chelsea handlers books, tori spelling books, the secret, for one more day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree