Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Brunette Brilliance & Beauty. Pure Positivism & Passion. Voluptuously Virtuous & Vivacious. If You Lie, Cheat, or Steal - Move On! I Don't!

In her own words

Lol jks NO I do not smoke cigars Always envisioned my sexy self driving my decked out Jeep, in a string bikini & camo, with a cigar in my mouth...Hahah... Live. Laugh. Love. I do all three to The Max!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge adrenaline junkie so anywhere that I can "carpe diem" is most certainly my fave hot spot. This bucket list of mine is excessively long, being added to daily & whether the task is little or large; I attack it as I do all my aspirations...

Favorite things

True Love. Respect&Honour. Integrity. Loyalty&Faithfulness. Transparency. I despise lies to my eyes; it is the utter most disrespectful thing one can do. Any other negative, speaks volumes on a character; detecting deception? I choose to not bother!

For fun

On a daily basis, I teach virtues and positivity, I thoroughly enjoy lesson planning and promoting my passion through uplifting younger generations encouraging them all to be themselves, unique happy. I also love sports & skydiving Excitation...

Last read

Many books on Buddhism.. My spiritual path is excessively important to me. As important as the quality lifestyle I have chosen for myself and my body as well as the time it takes to keep up with my menu/regime for optimal health; Mind, Body & Soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Born Canadian Mother is also - Her parents - of Irish & Scottish decent Father was born in British Guyana - His parents - of Portuguese & Italian decent Me? My mind masters more than most matter - I have minimal influence from family
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual. Natural. Enlightened. Born and raised into Catholicism - No quams - Just also extremely curious. Such a curious being I am. In every area pertaining to life, love and laughter.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference