Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Pursuit of Happiness

In her own words

I am a thoughtful, caring, intelligent, Professional, spiritual woman. My Friends would say I'm very laid back, giving, down-to-earth,sincere, & ambitious. I love to laugh & be playful at times, but also have a serious side. I am a very loyal, honest supportive woman to my man. My life is drama-free & I plan to keep it like that. No games. I love to be treated like a lady. I love to be spoiled at times in turn, try to do things to keep my man's mind on me-even in my absence. I'm very down to earth, strong minded, can be sassy at times; however, I know when to step back and let a man assume his lead. I realize no one is perfect, and we all have flaws. . NOTE: (I am NOT on Match for "casual hook-ups" , I Don't need new Text Buddies, I don't send dirty Pics & Don't want any, DON'T ASK) . I'm looking for that special man who can compliment me and vice versa. He has a personal relationship with God. He is well grounded, protective over his woman, secure, enjoys cuddling & spending quality time with his lady. He is looking for a secure Woman, Not a girl. Having a good sense of humor & strong family values is a must. I'm not so big into a man's looks, more important to me is his faith, character, values, & how he treats me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, St.Maarten, Vegas, Chicago, Charleston, s.c., Cancun


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love seafood, Italian food, Garrett's popcorn from Chicago. Travelling new places. Enjoying quiet evenings at home relaxing.

For fun

I love to travel locally and abroad. Listening to live music. Poetry, comedy clubs, Trying new activities. Going to or watching sporting events (boxing, football, basketball), Spending time with family and close friends, playing cards, bowling

Last read

Bible Medical literature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Non-Denominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Indiana Wesleyan University University of Cincinnati