Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MsOfftheCuff

32 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free-spirit seeks Partner in Crime...

In her own words

I will admit that I'm totally lucky... I have great life, with a ton of intelligent & creative friends... I definitely want to meet someone new who's smart, fun & inspired by the life they are living & wants to share experiences with me! I'm fiery, honest & into discovering new places, traveling, meeting different kinds of people.... what's better than that!? I should also mention that I'm really into sports (it's a Boston thing!) Insomuch that I've mentioned it, as much as I love having drink or dinner at Cecconi's I'm just a likely to be at home watching football...I really enjoy all of the museums especially the Getty & Getty Villa. My next excursion will definitely include MOMA. I want to meet someone grounded & intelligent & has a sense of humor about themselves, I think it will would add to a new dimension to my big adventure... I'm love the life I live, so I hope to share that...I'd say if my life had a speed it would be a million miles an hour... so it will definitely take someone special & amazing to slow me down..Je veux dire que j'aime ma vie. Je viens de Boston, puis que j'adore Los Angeles. La plage les musees tous les divertissements dehors parce-que Je suis atheltique. Je veux un ami adventureuex, ambitieux qui me fait rire. J'espere qu'il arrivera. Bonne chance!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cities: Paris, London, Monaco. Locally: Santa Monica, biking in Venice, WISC, Cecooni's, tea/ gelato spots in Hollywood, the Abbey for great drinks, LACMA for jazz, The Getty/ Getty Villa .

Favorite things

I love rock shows! I've seen Blondie, Rancid,A perfect Circle, Chili Peppers U2 live, Snow Patrol, Just saw No Doubt. Dancing great food are a must ! I've been a Yoga enthusiast for a while, but love hiking/rollerblading, anything outdoors.

For fun

Art galleries, fun book stores, brunch, hiking, going dancing,going to the beach! Cool movies, I just found out there's a Battle Royale II, amazing. As an East coast girl, I can't get enough of being outdoors year round.... it makes me ecstatic

Last read

Caesar's Women... finished that 900 pager.... The books I can't put down right now are Tolkein's Simarillion, & another non-fiction The Other Wes Moore, I like to read a couple at a time. Next are The Children of Hurin,& Salt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open... to other ideas, philosophies & points of view.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college got straight A's & was bored so I ran away to Paris & studied at the louvre for a bit.... C'est la vie...