Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a modern version of old school with a twist of southern hospitality

In her own words

You never know, unless you give it a try. These few words have never been more true! Can you think back to a time when you were afraid to give something a go? But something within you, made you take that leap of faith? Only to realize it wasn't so bad after all? Well I'm taking a leap of faith and giving a try. It is my hope to look back and say "It wasn't so bad after all." I hate pouring out details about myself, so I'll give you a brief run down about me. If you enjoy it, e-mail me! Fun facts about me :-) 1. I use to be on a swim team, I have trophies and metals to prove. 2. I can whip up a meal out of anything...I'd love to prove it to you. 3. I'm a woman who can get ready quickly. Hair, make-up and dressed in under an hour... That's short right?! I have 2 sisters, so I move quick! 4. I have a great sense of humor and sometimes it walks the fine line of sarcastic. But I promise to be nice! 5. I'm a music box! I know music from Aerosmith, Kenny G., Prince, Stevie Wonder, Rick Ross, Jay-Z and Mack Miller... And many more... At the end of the day a glass of wine and some old school RB is the best way to relax. Even though I work in the music industry, where Beyonce is the definition of great music; I know otherwise. 6. I suck a golf, but I love to hit up the driving range,want to join me? 7. I still check books out from the library... I love it, come on free books! 8. I worked on a reality TV show (production staff) and there are a few episodes where I couldn't be edited out. It's hard for me to say what I want in a guy. But if I had to dream up a guy, he would have these qualities. 1. Has a great head on his shoulders. 2. Outgoing, but doesn't cross the line to crazy. 3. Has a great sense of self and takes pride in his appearance. 4. Knows how to dress... A handsom man dressed in an amazing suit is a great way to catch my eye. 5. Can hold a good conversation. You can be cute, but there has to be more than looks. I want to be able to talk with you and not at you. 6. Community service is not a foreign word. I like to give back and help others, hopefully you do too. 7. Sense of spirituality. I love the Lord and hopefully you know him too. Let's see, what do I enjoy doing with my time outside the office? Well it's New York and anything is possible! During these nice summer months, I enjoy bein outside as much as possible. There are a ton of outdoor plays, concerts, Yankees game,cook-outs ect. Why not take advantage of the summer fun. I can also transition easily to movies on the couch, with a great bottle of wine. This is a small snapshot of myself, If you want to know more about me, do the right thing and send me an e-mail :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For quick getaway's I like to hit up Miami, L.A, Hilton Head Island, see family in D.C and CT. I've been to Spain, Italy, France, London and Mexico and hope to but those places back into rotation.

Favorite things

I love to catch up with friends and family. Life gets crazy sometimes and it's great to spend time with the ones you love.

For fun

I love exploring NYC and take in all that the city has to offer. I enjoy going to the MET, Central Park, and any place that I can relax and have a good time. I'm not into clubs, but you can find me at a bar or lounge.

Last read

Last thing I read was a vacation read "150 Pounds" about two women and their struggles with their weight. It was a good girly read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a large television studio, in the programming department. I enjoy my job and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
My mom is 1/2 Italian, so i'm 1/3 Italian. It's small...but it's in there!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do go to church, it brings a sense of calm to my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a film and media arts in college. Love that I am working where I've always wanted to.