Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Special girl, real good girl. Biggest thing in your itty bitty world.

In her own words

I'm new to online dating and bad with technology...this could end in a disaster! So...Hi! I'm Niki. As previously mentioned, I'm new-ish to the online scene. Hoping to meet some cool people who hopefully have similar values. If you happen to be 'The One', then that's an awesome bonus. A bit about me: I'm a pretty laid back person. Kind of like to go with the flow, with a touch of spontaneity. Beaches are my go-to to relax. I love boats and being in the middle of the ocean. Football=Life. When late August rolls around, you can find me at the Coliseum (Go Trojans!) every Saturday. I know the difference between an offsides and a false start. I'm not a girl who wears heels to games and I stay until the Alma Mater has been sung. Sundays are spent watching as many games as possible. I prefer to wear jeans and flip flops, but will dress up (even put make-up on) when needed. I workout a lot. Like, a lot. I'm a Crossfitter, and before you roll your eyes, I'm just going to say I'm not one of those girls who is going to throw out my lifting stats and workout times. All you need to know is When I go to the gym, I do work. I've been a competitive Crossfitter since 2011. I'm not obsessed with eating Paleo (don't believe in it), and I don't get hyped up on supplements. I just workout hard, eat well, and enjoy life. Now, talking about food. Please don't be intimidated by a girl who can eat...and not just eat 'for a girl' but seriously eat. I am a foodie at heart and love to try new restaurants as well as cook at home. I'm half Italian, so pasta is one of my specialties. I also think bacon is its own food group and should be eaten every Sunday with pancakes. One of my favorite things is to BBQ during the summer. Pool, steaks and could that be bad? I have a large, loud family. My father died 10 years ago, and I miss him everyday. My mom is my best friend, and I have a ton of cousins who I am very close to. My daughter is my pride and joy. I love that perfect little girl to the ends of the earth and back. I strive to be a better parent every day. We are very close; she is my mini me. We like to cook together, have 'camp outs' in front of the TV with a good movie and read together. She really is amazing and sometimes I can't believe she is mine. I guess that's about it. If you've made it this far, shoot me a line and say Hi! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

My favorite things: my family, my daughter specifically, cooking, eating what I cook, working out, reading, swimming, making lists and working.

For fun

I'm in the gym, running around after my daughter, and hanging with friends. Beaches are my favorite places to be when time allows.

Last read

I last read Inferno by Dan Brown. I just finished re-reading No Easy Day, and am currently into Unbroken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference