Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be overwhelmed. :-)

In her own words

If you got this far, then first let me say, congratulations! You looked at my pictures and thought some form of these: “Dang! Hot black chick lookin’ for a white guy…? How do I get into that?” “Wow! She’s cute! Why’s she here?” “Hmm…What day is today? Mmm…I don’t have anything to do. This chick looks easy. Play ball!” “Whoa! She’s petite” *Insert nefarious quirk of your eyebrows here.* That’s enough examples, I think you get where I’m going. Whatever your reason for stopping and looking at my profile…be honest. I treasure honesty no matter what it is. If you’re looking for a friend, I’m a down chick. My friendship’s like the mafia, “once you’re in…you’re in.” I’ll be the most loyal, trustworthy, dependable person in your world. If you’re looking for something to get into (literally) be honest and say that. I may not be DTF that day, but who knows, you could catch me on an, "I've lost my morals," minute. You want someone to hang with and let the chips fall where they may…? I’m down. I still won't bone, but I'm down. You want a chick who can weather the storm? I’m ride or die. Like I said, BE HONEST. I’m fun to be around, could provide some genuine laughs, and the little things mean a lot to me. I also know when it’s time to be serious. I’m girly on the outside, but not your typical girl. I can put a sailor or trucker to shame with my colorful vocabulary sometimes. I play video games, ride quads and dirt bikes, love tattoos, basketball, extreme sports and can hang with the boys as easily as I can with the girls (probably easier). I like camping too. Oh, and get this…I hate drama, so I won’t be bringing any to you. And I’m a published author. If I interest you, drop me a line. If I don’t then don’t waste my time. Move on. Kick Rocks. I mean it. If you're the type of guy who talks to a girl for a little while, maybe even takes her out on a date then drops off the face of the earth with no explanation...? Keep it movin'! I'm not interested in relieving the monotony of your life for two days, a week, a month. What you're looking for is a hobby not a girlfriend, or me. So, if you're not trying to really know somebody, keep going because I won't like you and will mock and ridicule you openly. ;-) ON A SERIOUS NOTE: I try to be the change I want to see in the world. I’m not perfect. No one walking the Earth’s surface is. I just try to do better, be a little better. Not everyone has had the same path in life. Some people’s road is a lot harder than others. I believe in being a decent human being, I don’t step over bums and I believe in second chances. I’m not ignorant. I have my limits, and every woman has a breaking point. I just know what it’s like to be the odd man (woman) out and I never want to turn someone away without giving them the benefit of the doubt. Some of the most amazing people are the ones you’d least expect them to be, those you may have decided weren’t worth a chance. What I'm looking for...hmm...well I've met some duds on this site, so I really don't know what to expect here. I like an alpha male, a manly man. I only interracially date it's all I've ever done that's not to say I have anything against any person of any ethnicity. I myself am mixed part Black, part Hispanic and Cherokee Indian, don't let the looks fool you I'm an interesting mix. I'm 5'2" and very petite, so do with that info what you will. I want a man who is a gentleman, has his head on straight, no players, and has decent morals. Sense of humor is big, since as you can see, I'm a bit sarcastic. Tattoos are awesome the more the better, but not a requirement. I want a man who is self-assured and knows what he wants. He has to be able to recognize a good thing when he's found it and hold on with both hands to keep it. I hate games, so don't play with me. You have to be a real man to ride this ride. ;-) Anything else you want to know, I'm an open book, ask and you'll get the truth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite local hot spot I go where the fun is. I don't have a set place.

Favorite things

I love the shows True Blood, The Walking Dead, SOA, and Shameless. I love Youtube videos (it's a weird addiction). I read a lot. I love all types of music. Comedians: Daniel Tosh, Ray Lipowski, Gary Owen, and Katt Williams are flippin' hilariou

For fun

I'm the type of girl who's up for anything. I love to go dancing, and I love to sing so I love to karoake. I'll try most anything once (within reason). I love sports and would love to go to a game, I love comedy and have gone to local comedy shows.

Last read

I'm a writer and just had a novel come out this month. Needless to say, I read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an author
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American White / Caucasian
It may not always be seen but I'm a mix. I embrace all of my different ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral