Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is love

In her own words

I am new to the Austin area and am looking forwa I was born and raised in Montana, and I think that made me a pretty friendly person. I can be a little shy at first, but once I sense that a person has good intentions I will be your new best friend. Being raised in Montana also means I grew up listening to country music, which was a big draw for coming to the Austin ard to meeting new people and having adventures. I want to meet new friends but if there is potential for something more that would be great. I want to explore this city for all the best parts, the live music, the food, the athletic atmosphere, and of course the friendly people, so if you are into planning activities that would be a bonus. I am laid back in that aspect that if something sounds interesting, I will almost always say yes.rea. I'm not strictly country though, I appreciate most other types of music though, and love to attend any sort of outdoor music event, and I most definitely love some booty shaking music when I am out dancing, at the club or just jamming out in my car sometimes, either or. I moved here for a job as a nanny and absolutely love it, except for there is limited opportunity for adult interaction and meeting new people. I enjoy my job, and know that I definitely want kids someday when I meet the right person. Without much opportunity so far in my job to meet grown-ups, It is giving me some time however to get back to doing what I love, which is running and working out. I am hoping to meet someone who also likes to try and stay fit because I see it as mutual motivation, and a potential passion that two people can share. I love sports. Playing or watching. Especially football. I love to spend my Sundays in the fall watching football. Can't wait to go to a few Longhorn games down here too. I like to golf, although being completely honest I am soooo not good. I want to get better because I hate being bad at things that I enjoy. If I list a few qualities about myself, I try to think of what my friends say about me, not what I would like to think of myself as. Kind, Loyal to a fault, fun, fun-loving, compassionate, funny, optimistic, and open, and a little bit of a free spirit, which sometimes I wish I could embrace that side of myself more. I take care of the people I love, and get great pleasure out of it. What I am hoping to find in a potential partner is ambition, a little zest for life, passions and hobbies, even if they are not all compatible with mine, that's fine, as long as there are things you enjoy doing, humor and kindness, and hopefully someone who is more take charge then I am. Looking forward to getting to know someone.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had to leave my 1 year old Boxer at home in Montana, and it was heartbreaking for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure yet, haven't explored the town enough to make any decisions on that yet.

Favorite things

My all-time favorite tv show is still Friends. I currently never miss Modern Family. I like Game of Thrones and True Blood on HBO, and yes, I also have read all the books in both of the series.

For fun

Listening to different types of music, enjoying a glass of wine, being in the sunshine, being on or near the water, movies, cooking, going out to eat.

Last read

Honestly the last thing I read was US Weekly magazine, but that was mostly from boredom. The last book I read was The Long Run, about a guy who replaces his addictions with drugs and alcohol with basically an addiction to running.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started as an English major, knew that wasn't right for me after a few semesters. Took lots of time to figure it out and take a few classes here and there, and will be going back to college for Occupational Therapy Asst. in the fall.