Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I asked my good friend what I should write about myself on here. So she told me what she thinks of me. "You are nice, sometimes so nice its hard to believe. You always think the best of people. Even when people do you wrong you still say good things about them. You have been through a hell of a lot and are a strong person. You have no problem talking with anyone. You are creative and funny. You laugh out loud. You have goals and you work hard to achieve them. You love, unconditionally and appreciate the similarities and differences you share with people. You are dedicated, loyal and honest. You are not afraid to laugh at yourself." She makes me sound amazing so I will use what she said. I am at my best when I am active by doing activities like boating, camping, hiking, concerts, festivals, traveling, spending time with my friends, cooking, being creative, gardening, fairs....but i also like to take it easy by marathoning tv shows on nextflix, going to coffee shops and gabbing, or laying in the grass. (I have an 11 year old daughter, she is just like me but half my size and with less life experience. her dad, step mother, and i get along very well. we consider each other family. we do holidays and birthdays together. they are very supportive of me and i am of them. we share custody of our daughter. she is with me Monday afternoon through Friday morning and with her dad the rest of them time. but i usually see her on the weekends and she sees during the week too. I think people worry about drama because we all hear the stories of inattentive fathers, crazy ex's, etc. But there is no drama in our family.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have two cats and a few fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to music venues, places I can play pool, and local restaurants and breweries. I like being outside, taking walks, eating on a patio, Lake Calhoun, the Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden swimming, boating, or lounging.


Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Live music, camping, dancing, exploring, traveling, good conversation, movie nights, cooking, and time with my family and friends.

For fun

I will try anything at least once.

Last read

World War Z, Immortal Instruments, Brian on fire, 5 love languages, Enders Game, and The Walking Dead graphic novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Lithuanian, Italian, Irish and English.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised a reform Jew. I am currently a nonpracticing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have acquired my Associates degree, a bachelors in psychology, and a bachelors in social work. In the winter I will be starting my graduate school program for a masters in clinical social work. Being educated is extremely important to me.