Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for someone I can live with but rather someone I can't live without...

In her own words

I have been told time and time again that I am definitely "one of a kind" -- interpret that how you wish. ;) I am extremely passionate about everything I do and always go after what I want, personally and professionally. I've spent the last 12 years focused on my education (law school) and my career (recovering lawyer turned investment banker) and have accomplished everything that I've set out to accomplish... and more. Unfortunately, my dating life and my desire to travel have taken a backseat. I've decided that it's now time to prioritize those things. I truly hope to find someone who could ultimately be my other (hopefully, better) half and with whom I cannot imagine living without. I want him to be my lover, my partner, my confidant, and my best friend. He will be interesting and intelligent, ambitious, sincere, trustworthy, funny (nothing sexier than intelligent wit), all around solid... and a fantastic kisser and cuddler. He'll make me a better person and I'll hope to do the same for him. He will fit perfectly within my close-knit family, ultimately becoming close with my sister (who is my best friend) and her wonderful husband and understanding my deep love for my 95-year-old grandfather (who I pray is still around to watch me walk down the aisle). One day, this guy will be the greatest father in the world to our children. And if he'll cook for me and watch University of Michigan sports with me, well, that's just the icing on the cake. Please don't "wink" at me (unless it's in person) -- if you're interested in getting to know me, please send me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am definitely a "foodie" (and don't despise that word) so I'm always up for trying a new restaurant. I am not fooled by nightclubs masquerading as restaurants. The chef needs to wow me and keep me on my toes... as does the guy I am dating. ;)


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Extraordinary wine or a perfectly-made Old Fashioned, college football Saturdays, anything Chanel, my DVR, white sand beaches, a great connection, dance, fashion, beautiful cars (although I don't really know how to drive), steak, NYC, my family.

For fun

I love dinner parties, charity events, walks in Soho and the WV, beach vacations, pilates and spinning classes, reading a good book, and watching Michigan football and basketball (I don't miss a game, although I'm willing to DVR if we have plans).

Last read

Currently reading The Paris Wife... addictive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After close to 8 years as a bankruptcy lawyer at a large New York firm, I am now an investment banker in the financial restructuring space.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Spending the Jewish holidays with my family has always been extremely important to me and I will ultimately want my children to experience the holidays the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral