Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure...enjoy!

In her own words

Some basic and/or fun facts: 1. I'm a Minnesota transplant who's still a Midwestern girl at heart.. 2. I'm a Christian and my faith is very important to me, but I don't believe that means I can't have fun, go out, dance, and have a couple drinks now and then. (I also don't think it gives me any right to judge or be intolerant towards others. Love your neighbor.) 3. I'm blessed with a wonderful family and friends who mean the world to me. 4. I've been a vegetarian for 14 years. 5. I have a B.A. in Dance Performance and a M.S. in Library and Information Science. Bottom line: I love to laugh, play, and dance through life. My ideal match is a compassionate, intelligent, and optimistic person who can equally enjoy a night watching movies on the couch or a day exploring the wilds of central FL.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

downtown Celebration, downtown Winter Garden, Winter Park, Trader Joe's, Jellyrolls, Disney


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

movies - The Royal Tennenbaums, Little Miss Sunshine, Chocolat, Big Fish music - alternative, folk, hardcore, metal food - dessert (especially chocolate and/or cheesecake), breakfast food, Asian

For fun

In my free time I enjoy dancing, baking, watching movies, checking out the wildlife at Disney's Animal Kingdom, volunteering at my local library, and visiting with friends.

Last read

The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling, The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Show and Parade Performer at Walt Disney World
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I identify as Lutheran but have spent time with a variety of Christian congregations.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Dance Performance from Loyola Marymount University in Los Angeles and a M.S. in Library and Information Science (focus on Youth Services) from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign