Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | East Meadow, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no time like the present!

In her own words

I am a teacher who works hard and is passionate about what I do. I consider myself to be thoughtful and caring and I give 100% to my friendships and relationships. I enjoy hanging out with friends, dinner, movies, concerts, traveling and more. I do enjoy playing sports or watching sports, I grew up playing soccer, basketball, softball and volleyball. I do have a bit of a sarcastic personality at times. I enjoy a balance between dressing up and getting comfy at home and such. I like working out at the gym several times a week and keeping myself in good shape. I would like to find a guy who I can enjoy being with, we make each other laugh and compliment each other in many ways. My match would be a guy who is driven, passionate and can communicate well with their partner. He likes to be romantic and spontaneous. He is independent but wants to balance time with me too. I want to look forward to seeing them each time. He should take care of himself and be fine with dressing up or getting comfy. If you are this guy, feel free to message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puggle! A pug, beagle mix, yes..a designer dog! She loves people more than dogs, so you can't be afraid to have her sit on your lap.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have discovered my love for Cruises and the Caribbean, I love warm weather! I have pretty much traveled the east coast, I would love to expand my horizons out west. I have been to France which was beautiful, I am dying to go to Italy!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

TV shows: Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The Good Wife to name a few. I like comedy, horror and drama movies the best! But I am open to other genres. I also have a DVR box, so I prefer to watch all of my tv commercial free.o

For fun

I like to go to movies, concerts, museums, and in the summer I love to be at the beach or outdoors. I love listening to music whenever I can. I am happy to stay in and watch a movie or go out for dinner with friends.

Last read

Since I teach Social Studies it was definitely a nonfiction book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Social Studies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I havea Bachelors in Psychology, a Masters in Social Studies Education and I intend to go back to school for my Administration degree soon.