Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
No games...ready for the real thing!

In her own words

So how about I try something new since things have slowed down here. If you are just basing your yes or no on a picture than we probably wouldn't work out. Keep reading and than judge. ;-) Let's do this! I want to meet some good people (sorry...if I keep receiving emails for hook ups and asking me to sleep over I may just cancel my account). I know friends who have met their spouses on here so I know it's not all bad! I have lived in DC for 10 years now and just decided to move back to Florida to be near family again. It may not be forever, I like to try new cities, but I am here for now and would love to meet someone. Before that I was in Boston for 5 years and went to school in Illinois but raised in Florida. Phew. I am not into the scene where people care more about "What you do" rather than who you are. I like to have fun, be relaxed and be myself. I love to go to movies, play mini golf, bowling, have people over, etc. I also like to hop in the car and go on road trips. I just want someone who is honest and not playing games anymore, beyond that. I also love to dance! (But I won't force you to). Just looking for someone who loves their family and friends and wants to share that with someone else. I am not perfect, so I won't pretend to be, but I am a pretty good person and I enjoy helping others whenever and however I can. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I have a one year old cat. Her name is Audrey after my favorite actress, Audrey Hepburn. Don't laugh.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Charleston, SC and Savannah, GA. Boston, San Diego, NYC....really want to travel across the US on a road trip!

Favorite things

Grey's Anatomy, Too many reality shows (guilty pleasure) Love all kinds of music except country ( a few songs maybe) LOVE chocolate, burgers, steak, pasta! Not a fan of fish. Though if you can get me to eat could be the one. ;-)

For fun

I love going to movies, very active in yoga, spontaneous road trips, etc.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an executive recruiter for nonprofit organizations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but I don't put it upon other people, just need someone who can respect it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral